Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 5-6 Beds Private Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple Bed Private Ensuite Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Corridor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Building Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kitchen Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common Area
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple Bed Private Ensuite Bathroom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Decor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1190 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1190)
Sort by:
Jiaxin O. Solo travelers China, June 14, 2015
Reasonable price

I've lived for 3 times,good location&service
10
I've lived for 3 times,good location&service, but if the dorm face to street, that would be terribly noisy, anyway it's still worth recommending, if you don't mind people come back late at midnight
Aaron H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2015
Good for a budget

Price, Value
7
this place is ok. the beds are triple bunked and 21 beds in a room! It is very hard to find and the directions they give are adequate. there is only one small elevator which you may have to wait for awhile to get. That being said, it is clean enough. Comfortable enough. Fairly well managed. If you want a cheap bed, this is not a bad choice.
Campos A. Solo travelers Portugal, June 14, 2015
great hostel

Reasonably priced, clean and convenient location
8.7
Rhea D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2015
Great for budget travellers

Great location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7.7
I stayed there for only a night. Not bad for my first experience in a dorm type setup.
Naomi L. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2015
recommended buat yg low budget

the location, the price, and free wifi around hostel and room
5.3
it was good and nice.
Aaron M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2015
Great cheap accommodations. Great location.

Great
8.3
Wei S. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2015
amazing place

clean comfortable
9
amazing place with low price, even a window near my bed!
Campos A. Solo travelers Portugal, April 30, 2015
Cosy place

Friendly staff, nice smoking area, clean and spacious room
7.7
William W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Value for $$ hostel with strong WiFi

Location, value for $$ & easy access
6.7
Choose your bed on the mid-level or top-level, coz if floor level, you might enjoy smelly shoes by other guests. Location & safe environment. Difficult to locate hostel entrance for first timers. Need to carry your luggage up one floor before you can use the lift. There were lots of shopping malls & restaurant nearby. Recommend for young big groups.
Maureen M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
A Must Visit for every Backpacker in HK

Location. Value for Money. Efficient Staff.
8.7
I took a trip to HK last April. I was supposed to be in HK for about a week, but decided on staying in Macau instead for a couple of days. When I first got to HK, I stayed over at a friend's place. However, they were only able to host on weekends, so I had to find myself someplace for the remaining days. My friend suggested Yesinn @Causeway Bay and I am sure glad he did. The place was really easy to find. I simply took the train from Sha Tin all the way to Causeway Bay. Got out of Exit B. Crossed the street and voila, I was already checked-in. I liked how each bunk bed was sufficiently provided with electrical sockets for charging and the night light also was useful. Their keycard that served a dual purpose of accessing the room as well as the locker was very convenient. Finally, they had useful information that helped in my travel. The best deal was finding out that the bus that goes to the Airport is just 2 blocks away, so I can take that instead of a taxi or the Airport Express. When I am in HK again, I will definitely not think twice about checkin in at Yesinn @Causeway Bay. Keep up the great work, guys!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LogoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 5-6 Beds Private RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple Bed Private EnsuiteYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CorridorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuildingYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KitchenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common AreaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple Bed Private Ensuite BathroomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DecorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Yesinn @Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03