or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Computer and Internet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common Kitchen Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common Kitchen Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Book shelf Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Decor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Decor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1051 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1051)
Sort by:
Jie Z. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2014
Best for price

location, staffs, price
9.3
as great as always
Natalia T. Solo travelers Ecuador, December 10, 2014
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6.7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Value for location

Easy access for transportation
10
Clean, staff are nice, location are good
Kathy C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good location

Living room is good, have massage chair n free coffee
8
This is hostel, overall are ok, clean, plus good location! But find out that the bath room window can see through from outside, accidentally see the opposite room have a lady in bathing and I was use hairdryer when I was at outside of comer. have inform the staff, hope that this will improve!
Herman R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2014
Need air freshener or perfume for guest room

very convenient and has enough informations for travelers.
6.7
Alyssa K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
Great for Solo travelers!

Easy to meet people in the common area. I loved the roof top; a great place to relax after a busy day exploring.
9
I came to Hong Kong as a solo traveler. Yesinn creates an environment that allows you to meet travelers easily. I met people minutes into my stay. I agree that this is the best hostel in HK!
Ivari K. Business travelers Estonia, November 22, 2014
excellent location

locaiton, value, central
8
as expected
Mu Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Very convenient location great place good price.

Price. location. confortable
10
Very clean and comfy.
Adam P. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
great location

clean helpful good location free wifi
6.7
Daniel C. Business travelers Brazil, November 3, 2014
Spectacular location

Local Local Local
6.7
Yesinn is good! Could be better if the rooms were cleaner. But a good spot. Good service, very good climate. I'd always.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Computer and InternetYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common KitchenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common KitchenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Book shelfYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DecorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DecorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room

Customer Reviews - Yesinn @Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02