Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 5-6 Beds Private Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple Bed Private Ensuite Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Double Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Corridor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Building Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kitchen
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common Area Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Decor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Garden
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1298 reviews

375 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Anthony A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2016
The locker card didn't work took some time

Clean and good bathroom
7.3
Had a good rest but since it's strategic, u may hear vehicle sounds passing by
Report this review
Byeongkyu M. Solo travelers South Korea, February 3, 2016
great place

good location
7.7
it's a good place to stay and reach anywhere
Report this review
Miriam F. Solo travelers Canada, January 19, 2016
You get what you pay for, ish

Great rooftop patio & 4th floor terrace, lovely cleaning staff, great
6
Report this review
Ryu S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2016
I'm disapointed. I don't want to stay anymore.
3
Firsy, reception Staff is very very rude and no smaile, no explain about hotel, not kind. Second, The hotel location was difficult to find. Third, Room is very cold, I bet you can not sleep without wearing socks. Finnaly, breakfast is not included. Even though someone gives me free stay there, I will reject it. It'S very worst hotel for me.
Report this review
Bingjie D. Solo travelers China, January 6, 2016
Comfortable

It has great location and the room is cozy
10
The mixing room is quite than female room. Maybe it depends on roommates.
Report this review
Jangmi L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 31, 2015
best hostel in causeway

chances to meet the good people. best location. clean room.
8
Report this review
Jeongeun O. Solo travelers South Korea, December 27, 2015
good connectivity

price. location. clean
7.3
good
Report this review
Cing M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Convenient, budget and clean hostel for Solo trip

Great location and Clean
8.7
I had a good stay in Yesinn Causeway Bay hostel during my solo trip! This was my first solo trip and my first hostel stay in Hong Kong. I in 9 female dorms and overall was an awesome experience where the bed and toilet are clean with private locker. Staffs are friendly and they can speak good English, Easily access to convenient stalls, restaurants, and shopping mall. It's only 5 minutes walk to causeway bay MRT station and about 10-15mins walk to Sogo and Time Square.
Report this review
Jennifer V. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2015
Love this hostel, except for 2 very rude staffs

nice and clean rooms, good location, roof top
9
Whenever I'm in Hong Kong, I always stay here. Everything is almost perfect, everyone was friendly and helpful. Manager Kenneth was really accommodating and kind, Joe (my favorite) was hardworking and always pleasant, Jenny is also a good one and cool. But I don't know with Jolly and Joana, these two were rude and not doing their job right. Especially Jolly, she has to learn to stop talking behind people's back. She won't know that a guest can understand Chinese language as well. We are guests, so I think Jolly and Joana must learn what good customer service is or how their job works. I hope the owner will get what I mean.
Report this review
Danim N. Solo travelers South Korea, November 17, 2015
Good

location
8.7
good wifi, nice location. But you need to be lucky to have nice roomates.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 375 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LogoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 5-6 Beds Private RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple Bed Private EnsuiteYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Double RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CorridorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuildingYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KitchenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common AreaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DecorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GardenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04