My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Computer and Internet Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common Kitchen Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common Kitchen Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Book shelf Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Decor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Decor Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rooftop Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
838 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (838)
Sort by:
Meg C. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location,affordability,friendly staff
8.3
Very pleasant room with bathroom. I would stay again at YESINN.
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
near to restaurants and public transport

location
5.3
average, the toilet is not clean. superb wi-fi.
Bar S. Solo travelers Israel, June 23, 2014
comfortable, nice staff

good price, good airconditioning, great staff
8.7
Mei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
this hostel location is great near Mrt

shopping , nice people and staff , room is clearn
9.3
i has been staying in this hostel for few time , i like this hostel so much, everything here was great easy to get everything you want, food, shopping , transport .. all is prefect, will come back again .
Jiang M. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2014
Good value of money

Comfy, clean, great location
8.7
Gaddiel C. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2014
The best hostel in hongkong for backpackers!

Attentive staff! Clean rest room and room! High speed internet. Close to shops ad restaurants and mts! I highly recommend this hostel! :)
9.7
I had a wonderful stay in yesinn. Great experience in hongkong! Very good
Masaki K. Groups Afghanistan, June 2, 2014
very close to mtr good for shopping

close to mtr,cheap,clean
8
Chiung W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 29, 2014
convenience

Location, Location,Location
7.7
Shujuan C. Groups China, May 15, 2014
Wonderful location,near to causeway bay station

The staff there r nice and helpful
4
I will definitely stay here next time when I visit HK
Mei S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Food, food, food!

Convenient Location, Economical price, Friendly Staff
8
Staying on the highest level of 3-tier beds was a little too much for me. I was told that I could do a bed change with a small fee on the 2nd night, I decided not stay put. Did not like my position, though. So as the same for the position of my luggage storage area (overhead shelf). However, toilet is relatively clean and the beds and stairs were sturdy. Love the security of the place (individual card system)The decor of area is cheerful and trendy, lighten the mood of travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Computer and InternetYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common KitchenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Common KitchenYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Book shelfYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DecorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - DecorYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RooftopYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dormitory Room

Customer Reviews - Yesinn @Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08