or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Flat B, 15/F, Continental Mansion, 294 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Serviced Studios Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Guest Room Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Serviced Studios Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Guest Room Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Bathroom Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Serviced Studios Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 16/F Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 16/F Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Corridor Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Guest Room Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Single Bed Ensuite Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Single Bed Ensuite
Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Double Bed Ensuite Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Single Bed Ensuite Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Double Bed Ensuite Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Double Bed Ensuite Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Double Bed Ensuite
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Martha J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
location! location ! location!

on the tramway, one block from subway, and the price cannot be beaten!
7.7
i have stayed here twice now - once a year ago, and then 3 nights last week. It just seems to get better and better. - the staff is one of the most helpful that i have interacted with in my entire last year of travelling worldwide. This neighborhood has great places to eat, shop, and the transportation by tram, bus, and subway could not be easier. My latest infatuation is the Espirit Factory Outlet a few blocks up on Kings Rd. - dumping winter sweaters for 19 hong kong dollars each!!! The dorms are a bit cramped, but always clean, and the people who stay here are a nice crowd. Probably the best air conditioned female dorm price in hong kong?.
Matthaeus P. Solo travelers Austria, April 16, 2015
Good

Clean, helpful, good place
6.7
It was a nice hostel, when i was there the price was good, because of a promotion. The rooms are clean, the staff helps you, and you are near to metro. For the money i paid (around 100 HKD) it was really good.
Hansaem C. Solo travelers South Korea, March 27, 2015
Good

Location people
8
Small bed. But love it
Sunny H. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2015
Room 512

Good location, comfortable bed and pillows, good value
7
1) Complained to office unable to turn on tv and emptied soap bottle before I left at 3pm. I went back at 9:30pm, problem didn't fix. Problems fixed after 2nd complaints next morning. 2) My room just next to the public washroom. Would hear water noise after midnight and very early in the morning(6am). 3)Hot water at ensuite shower had not enough hot water, need to finish shower very quick. Otherwise, water turned cold. 4) Bad smell came from ensuite washroom. Needed to close washroom slide door all the time.
Yu J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2015
quite good

clean, kind, cozy
9.3
HK is really small. so location is not a big deal.
Lauren T. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Overpriced hostel

Location...maybe?
5.3
Be sure to clarify where it is and have the address handy. This hostel is located in a midrise and there is absolutely no signage until you venture to the 15th floor of a nondescript building. I wish I could say something better about this pace other than its a low-priced option not far from the metro. In a more residential area, there aren't many obvious options later into the evening. Staff were cold. No hello, thank you or goodbyes. It'll cost you to rent a towel, even if you choose a private room. Beds are elevated palettes. Oh, here's a good thing: comfy pillows. If you can stand the smell of conger eel and dirty mop water, then you'll be just fine. Wifi is good and it's not as tiny as other places you'll pay more for. I'd advise one of the "Mini-Hotel" options for updated accommodations and better service. There are a few locations of them around town. 5 min walk from fortress hill metro. Stop at tin hua for better dining options.
Solene V. Solo travelers France, January 2, 2015
cleanish

the good shower, the location, the instructions
7.3
good. The staff was not very smily but the rest was fine. The shower was clogged and there was hair all over the floor on the first day and there was a stain on my curtain.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Super value

The hotel staffs is friendly and responsive as in they provide as many info add they could.
9
North point is a relatively quite place but meantime causeway bay is also reachable by taking tramp. It's a very nice experience by taking the tramp. Victoria Park is nearby, about 15 mins walking, if you want to have a morning jog. I highly recommend for those who want a more peaceful and less crowded place. And also if you want to experience the local people lifestyle this is a good choice.
Yeehang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
get the toilet clean everyday

tidy.
7.7
Pat W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2014
umhh! it's yes as yesinn

location price cleaness
7.3
clean good location fair price not spacious no facilties good for one night stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 11/FYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Serviced StudiosYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Guest RoomYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Serviced StudiosYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Guest RoomYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - BathroomYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Serviced StudiosYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 16/FYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 16/FYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - CorridorYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Guest RoomYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Single Bed EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Single Bed EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Double Bed EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Single Bed EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Double Bed EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Double Bed EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Double Bed Ensuite


AS-AGWEB-3A08