Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Flat B, 15/F, Continental Mansion, 294 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 8 Beds Mixed Dormitory Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 8 Beds Mixed Dormitory Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 8 Beds Mixed Dormitory Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Double Bunk Bed Ensuite Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 3 Beds Ensuite Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 4 Beds Ensuite Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 4 Beds Ensuite Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 4 Beds Ensuite Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Mixed Dormitory Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Double Bed Ensuite Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Twin / Bund Bed Ensuite Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Twin / Bund Bed Ensuite Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Entrance Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Single Bed Ensuite Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Single Bed Ensuite Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Reception
Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Common Area Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Common Area Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Common Area Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Corridor Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Corridor Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Corridor Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Interior
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 268 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Ji E. Business travelers South Korea, August 18, 2015
Goos staff and service

nice staff and clean room
7.7
Staffs working at the hotel are very nice. goos people, nice room
Report this review
Dinar S. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2015
Disappointed

Cheap
3.3
I booked for 7person to stay 3night, 3months ago before arrived. but when i come in the morning the room is available only for 6person in the same room. They give me solution : first, one of us got a different room, second, it can be in the same room but used sleeping bag, i choose the second selection. And its impossible to checkin cz i come at 11.00am and i told to them that i'll back at 11.00pm for checkin and they said its okay no prob. when i comeback at 11.00pm they transfer us in the different building, seriously! we bring our luggage and move in the very late n night, i'm very disappointed! Cz staff didn't inform us anything in the morning! I think the service is very bad and not professional!
Report this review
Ngai H. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2015
Oh my god

Location, location, location
3.3
The lighting of the room is dim. A bit dirty. Need to walk to another building from the reception area for my room. The bed is not very clean. Toilet smells.
Report this review
Nike B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Yesinn@Fortess Hill

Comfy, small, sweet
8
I arrived from Shenzhen on the 18th July 2015 to Hong Kong. I really liked Yesinn. Although, I had a little trouble finding it via subway over time it became easy to find. The bed were ok to sleep on but I would like to comment about the wifi in the bedroom. It didn't work on my notebook but on my phone.
Report this review
Irlan D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2015
The dorm room was small but not so bad

free mineral water, good wifii and near MTR
5.7
Report this review
Romeo B. Solo travelers France, July 2, 2015
B+

Good
7.3
Good
Report this review
Yin Z. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2015
wanna stay longer

cleanness;lovely decoration; nice stuff
9.7
lovely environment and lovely stuff there,all makes me feeling at home. everything is just so nice that i sleep rather deep
Report this review
Yin Z. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2015
just so cute

cleaness;quietness;friendness;
10
lovely environment and lovely stuff there,all makes me feeling at home. everything is just so nice that i sleep rather deep. how I wish I could stay longer~XD
Report this review
Yejin H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2015
Value for money

Location, staff, price
8
I stayed here for 3 nights at single suite private room. The tap in the rest room was dripping at night and was noisy. However the room was quite cozy, clean and staffs were all friendly.
Report this review
Steve S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 25, 2015
value for money

convenient location, lots of shops nearby, clean room
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 4 Beds EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 8 Beds Mixed DormitoryYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 8 Beds Mixed DormitoryYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 8 Beds Mixed DormitoryYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Double Bunk Bed EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 3 Beds EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 4 Beds EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 4 Beds EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 4 Beds EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Mixed DormitoryYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Double Bed EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Twin / Bund Bed EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Twin / Bund Bed EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - EntranceYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Single Bed EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Single Bed EnsuiteYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Common AreaYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Common AreaYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Common AreaYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - CorridorYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - CorridorYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - CorridorYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08