or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Flat B, 15/F, Continental Mansion, 294 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Serviced Studios Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Guest Room Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Serviced Studios Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Guest Room Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Bathroom Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Interior Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Serviced Studios Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 16/F Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 16/F Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Corridor Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Guest Room Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Interior
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Lauren T. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Overpriced hostel

Location...maybe?
5.3
Be sure to clarify where it is and have the address handy. This hostel is located in a midrise and there is absolutely no signage until you venture to the 15th floor of a nondescript building. I wish I could say something better about this pace other than its a low-priced option not far from the metro. In a more residential area, there aren't many obvious options later into the evening. Staff were cold. No hello, thank you or goodbyes. It'll cost you to rent a towel, even if you choose a private room. Beds are elevated palettes. Oh, here's a good thing: comfy pillows. If you can stand the smell of conger eel and dirty mop water, then you'll be just fine. Wifi is good and it's not as tiny as other places you'll pay more for. I'd advise one of the "Mini-Hotel" options for updated accommodations and better service. There are a few locations of them around town. 5 min walk from fortress hill metro. Stop at tin hua for better dining options.
Solene V. Solo travelers France, January 2, 2015
cleanish

the good shower, the location, the instructions
7.3
good. The staff was not very smily but the rest was fine. The shower was clogged and there was hair all over the floor on the first day and there was a stain on my curtain.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Super value

The hotel staffs is friendly and responsive as in they provide as many info add they could.
9
North point is a relatively quite place but meantime causeway bay is also reachable by taking tramp. It's a very nice experience by taking the tramp. Victoria Park is nearby, about 15 mins walking, if you want to have a morning jog. I highly recommend for those who want a more peaceful and less crowded place. And also if you want to experience the local people lifestyle this is a good choice.
Yeehang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
get the toilet clean everyday

tidy.
7.7
Pat W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2014
umhh! it's yes as yesinn

location price cleaness
7.3
clean good location fair price not spacious no facilties good for one night stay
Mei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 2, 2014
good and simple.(need to bring own towel)

good on taking transportation. convenient. good privacy control.
6.7
shower water is very hot. clean.
Chung Y. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2014
Good location, friendly service

Location, staff, wifi
6.7
Ok except no towels and slippers which have to be rented.
Bertrand R. Solo travelers France, November 17, 2014
It's better to sleep in the street
4
Honestly, it is better to sleep in the street than in this hotel. For this price you can not sleep. You can only ear the television sound and voices of all the rooms of the same floor. It is like if everybody was in your room. About cleanliness, it is about ok, but lot of spots can be sawn on the liners and blankets. It is clean but not appetizing. Also, small animals are running along the walls. About the shower, the water is cold, evening and also morning. No soap (the container was empty) and no towels (you have to use the bed liner if you did not schedule your one). Even if the room was free I will not come back. Really, avoid this hotel.
Sunny H. Families with older children Canada, November 5, 2014
Stayed for 7 nights.

Staffs were helpful. The pillow was very comfortable. Spacious.
6.7
I have no complaint based on the good price of this inn. One thing I could not stand was the very bad smell in the toilet. The staff told me they use sea water to flush toilet so the smell was from the flushing water, but I don't think so. I needed to close the door all the time when I stayed inside the room. Water leaked from the toilet and then made the floor wet all the time. Finally they sent a plumber to fix the problem after 3 days. The light of the washroom was broken. A staff spent a afternoon to fix it and impressed me. Staffs were friendly and helpful. I put a can of Coke in the common fridge in the hallway and missing after 2 days. I guess a person staying in the inn stole it.
Siau H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Budget Stay

Location, free wifi, affordable price
8
The room is small but clean. The location is good, near to airport bus stop & MTR, and easy access to food. For a short stay with simple requirement, this hostel may be a good choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 11/FYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Serviced StudiosYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Guest RoomYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Serviced StudiosYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Guest RoomYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - BathroomYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - InteriorYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Serviced StudiosYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 16/FYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - 16/FYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - CorridorYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Guest RoomYesinn @Fortress Hill Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05