or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yesterday Hotel

24 Nimmanhaeminda Road, Suthep, Muang, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Yesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Chatchai Y. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2014
Classic hotel is center city

1. Style 2. Easy for travelling 3. Near restaurant
8.3
Good hotel and suit for travelling in town. near temple restaurant and etc
Bhavalai V. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Lovely hotel with very helpful staff

Good location, clean and pretty hotel, friendly staff
9
Numphol T. Groups Thailand, May 25, 2014
Great place, the most favourite !!!!

Furniture, design, and location
8.7
Great, i will always stay here when i fly to ChaingMai
Jettaya P. Couples Thailand, May 22, 2014
Nice, cozy hotel with great staffs

Great staffs, great location and cozy hotel
9.7
Very impressive. I'll come back
Sutheera S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 13, 2014
Great place with Authentic style decoration

Location, Decoration Style, Safety
8
So happy with the place!! The place is very nice, easily accesible, located in the city center, enjoy the night life.
Oi L. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
Nice antique hotel with friendly staff

design, breakfast, location
8.3
The service was great and made me feel like being in high end hotel, really love the antique feeling and details of the hotel. Staffs were very friendly, breakfast was awesome and location was superb! The massage right next door was great too, if I go Chiang Mai again I'll stay there again. The only down side it's the cleanliness of the room could be improved. But for this price, it's way more than I could asked already.
Takeshi F. Couples Japan, May 4, 2014
Cozy little hotel in downtown

Good location for bars and restaurants, good atmosphere, and attentive staff
7.7
Tipwarin P. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2014
Nice place & nice life

Have sweet remember Have sweet day
8
Feel good to receptionist Location nice to nightlight
Wuttikorn C. Groups Thailand, April 28, 2014
Good location, good decoration but bad facilities

location, eat and drink, nightlife
7.7
1. The hotel is strategically located. It is near pubs, restaurants, coffeehouses and the shopping mall. However, because of being located not far from the airport, you will of course hear the planes taking-off and landing very clearly. It is so noisy sometimes. 2. Decoration in the hotel is wonderful. It feels like 'yesterday' as its hotel name. Those who love antique and vintage furniture will love this place. 3. Hotel facilities are not well equipped. The water runs a bit slow. There is a wide door gap, so the mosquitos can easily come inside the room. That's why the hotel sells the mosquito repellent on the minibar. The hard mattress also makes me a bit hard to slumber. 4. Hotel housekeepers are not fully trustworthy. My friend left many money coins on the bedside table. They all were gone when we came back in the evening. However, hotel staff are nice and friendly. 5. If you have an option, try not to have the breakfast at the hotel. There are not many tables provided. It takes a bit long for the breakfast to be served if there are a lot of guests. Importantly, the taste of the food is not worth for long waiting.
Jonathan B. Groups Italy, April 27, 2014
I liked the staff and location of the hotel.

Position, staff, breakfast.
7
It was really pleasure, I enjoyed restaurants around there and a lot of cultural location in this city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yesterday Hotel Chiang MaiYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomYesterday Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06