Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 102 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

neltje O. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
1 night stay
the staff, location and price
The hotel is very basic, but clean and in a very good location. The staff took great care of everything. I would very much reccomend to stay here!
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Mira R. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
pleasent stay
easy and close to the airport
It was a nice and clean hostel. We arrived at night and went on with our flight In the morning, it did the job perfectly.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Arden T. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Dogs in the area were lovely
Location, staff, dogs
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Renier E. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Happy customer
Great service and close to airport
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Siqi Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Closet airport
The stuff are very nice
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Dominique C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Super kind staff
Everything was fine, we come back :)
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Mary C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Disappointing
Girl on reception was friendly and very apologetic that there were no food faciities availale. Hot water.
I arrived at 8.30pm having travelled from Hua Hin some 31/2 hrs by taxi. On arrival told no facilities for eating but food shops over bridge. It was very dark and dingy around so I didn,t go. The room was very basic, wifi non existent in my room. Sheet on bed kept slipping off as mattress was plastic covered. I have stayed in lots of YHA and other hostels but this was at the bottom end of the market. Only stay here if absolutely nowhere else. Far to pricey for what it was.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Jessa P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Simply cozy & welcoming staff.
On the terrace & upper East roof, watch city lights, including airport; I had no problem with the planes and neither did a light sleeper I met bc he was so tired haha. Sunrise is also beautiful.
The usual hostel perks: they'll group your AM taxis back to airport & ventures out. My dining buddy from Paki & I were both just overnight. We're now sharing our separate trips via Fb
Reviewed December 03, 2015

CL C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
YHA Bangkok Airport Hostel
Proximity to airport. Clean. Quiet.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Raeesa K. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Over night stay
Easy to get to, welcoming staff and cheap.
It was easy, we arrived around 6pm didn't take long from the airport. Staff were welcoming and arranged a taxi back for the morning.
Reviewed August 15, 2015