or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel

Block 41, Mei Ho House, Shek Kip Mei Estate, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Double YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory (Female) YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Double / Twin Room YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Reception YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory (Female) YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Double YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Laundry YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The Hub YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The Hangout YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The Hangout YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Reception YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The Hub YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Shops YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby
YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Shops YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The Hangout YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory (Female) YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Double YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Twin YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Back Courtyard YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area - The Hideaway YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Garden YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Roof Top View YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area - The Hub
Area: Sham Shui Po Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
See Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
cheap, clean

cheap, clean, secure
7.7
Kin W. Groups China, July 18, 2014
quite good

competitive pricequite conveniencerestaurant good
4.7
no experience staff no housekeeping . even over 3 days no clear information for everything.
Utumporn P. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
great hotel

big clean room ,near shopping center, have restaurant near hotel
9
great , valuable
Jendy P. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2014
Big room. Affordable price.

Good location. 5minute walk from mtr sham shui po station. Near local markets. Big room. Very spacious. Very attentive staff. They speak english well
9.7
My stay at yha mei ho hostel made my stay in hkg very memorable. I will definetly go back here.
Yanfei C. Groups United States of America, July 7, 2014
Staff didn't have much sense of good service and s

Cleanliness. History. Preservation.
7.3
Average. Poor service and lack of staff. Average. Poor service and lack of staff.
Jun Z. Couples China, June 29, 2014
Clean and confortable, not so close to the MTR

Wireless network, breakfast,
9
Very good hotel. Quite new and clean after renovation. Only problem is the water temperature for bath is not very stable for my room at 5th floor
Chau M. Groups Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
Good

Very clean
7
Staff is nice, room is very clear. the room rate is same as hotel, but no toothbrush, comb, slipper.....
Wing H. Groups Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
nice stay

The room is big, but air condition is not strong enough, and the room is noisy, mainly the noisy from the water pipe in the bathroom.
6
The room is big, but air condition is not strong enough, and the room is noisy, mainly the noisy from the water pipe in the bathroom.
Leong C. Groups Macau, June 22, 2014
Location is convenient and staffs are friendly.

It takes only about 5 mins walk to the nearest MTR Station and there are many restaurants around. It is worth staying there.
8
Lo Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel

Good
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - YHA Mei Ho House Youth HostelYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory (Female)YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Double / Twin RoomYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory (Female)YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - LaundryYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The HubYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The HangoutYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The HangoutYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The HubYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - ShopsYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - ShopsYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The HangoutYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory (Female)YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - ExteriorYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - TwinYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Back CourtyardYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area - The HideawayYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - GardenYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Roof Top ViewYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area - The HubYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area - The HubYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - View from Hill


AS-AGWEB-3B02