or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel

Block 41, Mei Ho House, Shek Kip Mei Estate, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Double YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory (Female) YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Double / Twin Room YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Reception YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory (Female) YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Double YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Laundry YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The Hub YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The Hangout YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The Hangout YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Reception YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The Hub YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Shops YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby
YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Shops YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The Hangout YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory (Female) YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Double YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Twin YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Back Courtyard YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area - The Hideaway YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Garden YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Roof Top View YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area - The Hub
Area: Sham Shui Po Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
321 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Tsai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Great!

Clean, location and friendly staffs
8
I had stayed in quite a numbers of backpacker and this is one of the best one. It's near to MTR, and convenient with supermarket (wellcome), post office (to send postcard) around. The room is spacious with huge locker provided, socket in the cabinet allow me to charge my electronic device in the room when i am away. Remember to bring ur own lock. The bathroom is in the room so u don't have to share with others but only your dormmates. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Po Y. Couples China, September 20, 2014
Cheap

Price, size and cleanness
7.7
Huang Q. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Awesome stay

Food,cleanliness,receptionist
10
Awesome! Just receptionist were nice! Location of hotel near mtr n a lot of shops/food outlets
Nok M. Solo travelers China, September 19, 2014
amazing

fancy, friendly and clean
6
very nice, that's presenting about old hk
Maria T. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
good value

value for money, cleanliness, property condition
7
Our stay was great. If you don't mind walking around 10mins to the MTR station, then this hostel is a great choice. Room size was good, not the usual HK compact style room. The only downside is that checking in and out took us quite a while. And when we got there the room was not ready yet.Free breakfast was just ok. But overall we had a pleasant stay.
Wei Y. Solo travelers Canada, September 14, 2014
Good service and price for good value

Room, Food and service
7.7
The staffs were very helpful and friendly. I will live there again the future. Just the location is a bit difficult to find so I suggest to give more detail for the address.
Barbara T. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
All are fine.

service, price & location
10
Miao S. Solo travelers China, September 13, 2014
Good

Clean, safe, location
10
Good
Chuen Y. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Value For Money

1. Clean; 2. Close to Underground Station; 3. Spacious room.
9.7
We spent 9 nights at the Hostel which was situated within walking distance from Underground Station. The room was clean and spacious, with adequate facilities such as TV, telephone, hair-dryer, internet connection. The room rate included breakfast which was fairly good, however there were only limited choices. The staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there and would recommend it to friends.
S S. Business travelers India, September 7, 2014
Excellent stay at affordable cost

Cleanliness / Restaurant cum food / location
9.7
It was real nice stay for family and solo travellers.. even for business people who love to live in community environment.. Restaurant is adding feather to all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - YHA Mei Ho House Youth HostelYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory (Female)YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Double / Twin RoomYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory (Female)YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - LaundryYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The HubYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The HangoutYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The HangoutYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The HubYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - ShopsYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - ShopsYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - The HangoutYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - 1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory (Female)YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - ExteriorYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - TwinYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Back CourtyardYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area - The HideawayYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - GardenYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Roof Top ViewYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area - The HubYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area - The HubYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyYHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel Hong Kong - View from Hill


AS-AGWEB-3C02