arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 321 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 321 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1

6 Mak V.
Hong Kong
August 11, 2013
Centrally located hotel for all your needs
Comfortable bed, location, friendly staff
Things that can improve: 1. Check all the TV remote - didn't work properly 2. Air cone by the bed side was noisy 3. Water in the facet were brown when it first turned on. 4. Provide Coffee to guests when there's a coffee machine available. Felt that the room hasn't been occupied for a while before it's sold to me...But the bed was comfortable and the room was spacious and staff were helpful. We have a late check-in and the security guards are nice

9.3 Huy T.
Canada
August 11, 2013
hotel was amazingly spacious and comfortable
space, comfort, staff
i really enjoyed this hotel, it was a serviced apartment and was like being at home

8.3 KAIAN T.
Macau
August 06, 2013
Nice hotel with spacious space
Great location, nearby the restaurant and bar
Very spacious room, great location to stay in this area. Can easily find the bar and restaurant downstairs and very convenient if you like the night life of Hong Kong.

6 WA T.
China
July 16, 2013
there are bridal shops everywhere
location is ok, reception is nice, and the environment is quite
The housekeeping dumped my medicine without permission. The room is dark and make me uncomfortable...even though there are windowns. It is not clean enought. You can find stain in the bathing.

6.7 WA T.
China
July 16, 2013
lots of bridal shops
staff is nice, bt it's not clean enought, and its darlk in the room
The housekeeping dumped my medicine withouth permission. And its not clean enough. The linen is not good enought. Although there are windows in the room, bt even though you opened it, you will feel umcomfortable.

8.3 Wai C.
Hong Kong
July 02, 2013
a nice hotel
spacious room, clean and modern
we stayed in the deluxe suite which have a small living room and spacious bathroom. Size is far better than other hotels. it would be great if the TV is facing the bed :) Location is good. though it is at the end of Tsim Sha Tsui, it is easy to go to shopping malls nearby and a cab ride only costs HK$25. staff is helpful and friendly, speedy check-in and check-out. Local eateries are within 5 minutes walk and lots of Korean restaurants nearby

6.3 jackson B.
Malaysia
June 29, 2013
Nice and good location
Comfort room, good location and nice room
This is a small but comfort hotel. The location is good as quite convenient for shopping area and dining area, it's located in central of tsim sha Tsui. The room is clean and comfort. The design is not bad and the staff are friendly.

7.7 Hitoshi U.
Japan
June 06, 2013
Convenient location
Near shopping area & reasonable restaurants

7.7 NILESH S.
India
May 22, 2013
truly an amazing experience
comfortable,value for money and great location

7.7 NILESH S.
India
May 22, 2013
truly an awesome experience
comfortable, value for money and great location