Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yi Serviced Apartments

10 - 12 Chatham Court, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Reception Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room
Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Marlon P. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2012
Lovely place with a great room.

The best feature of this hotel is the location.
4.3
I love the fact that this apartment is situated in the shopping district of Tsim Sha Tsui. Our room was lovely, it was huge, with a very nice bathroom. However, this place has no other features or amenities. Actually, i don't understand why it is called serviced apartments if there are no services being offered in this place. Honestly, i would rather have stayed in a hotel that services the clients really well.
Aripin L. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2012
Great location

The location isfantastic
8
The location of the hotel is fantastic and the room is quite big compared to other hotel rooms offered in Hong Kong.
Aripin L. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

location
7.7
The location of the hotel is fantastic. There is a lot of shopping centers nearby the hotel
Aripin L. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

The location and room is quite big compared to other hotels in Hong Kong.
8.3
Hotel room is quite big. Room is clean, the bathroom is surrounded by look-through glass, which is a minus.
Restaurant Tip: There is a lot of nice restaurants nearby the Hotel
Christopher B. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
Hidden Gem

Excellent condition and staff service, short walk to Star Boulevard
9
Had difficulty locating the accommodation initially, being a small front area on a side street. On entering though greeted by doorman and room was excellent, much better than I was expecting. Would definitely stay here again next I visit HK
Travel tip: Get a city map prior to trying to find it!
Vanessa S. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
Great rooms and great location!

Beautiful rooms, good location, friendly service.
8.3
my boyfriend and i are so glad we picked this hotel. it is very deceiving as it is hard to find the hotel from the street as it has a very little entrance and not really a reception sort of area but you go up to level 5 and there is a business room where you check in, with hotel computers you can use there anytime as well. the staff then take you up to your room. i am very happy with the room for the price we got. it is the size of a studio apartment and looks very nice. the bathroom is a great with a rain showerhead. there is an ipod dock in the room as well as free wifi. it was very nice to come back to after a big day out. if you are looking for a place which really has a hotel vibe with reception, restaurants, pool etc, this is probably not the place for you as it is more of just a serviced apartment without restaurants, pools and all that but the rooms are great, the location is great from the jordan mtr just a short stroll, or you can just take a short walk to tsim sha tsui as well. overall its great too stay here to cut back on price in absence of the "hotel" atmosphere but you get a really beautiful room, that was so comfortable and modern.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the peak, temple street markets (short walk away from the hotel), ladies market in mongkok, giant buddha - well worth the trip to get there, lang kwai fong (nightlife). tim ho wan restaurant in mongkok, waited for 1 hour for a table but well worth the wait (plus you can stroll around ladies market while waiting for your table). it is a michelin starred restaurant that is so delicious and you can get 9 plates for only 100hkd, so great!
Rada P. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Fabulous apartment & great location

location , modern , clean ,feels like home .
8.3
staff very helpful & accomodating , fabulous design clean modern lines yet maintaining comfort & relaxing enviroment.
Hotel Feature Tip: the interior design is so comforting & homey yet still maintaining modern , slick lines ..... much better than staying in hotel !!!!
Choi K. Groups Hong Kong, February 11, 2012
Excellent room size

Size of the room
6.3
Checked in by polite and professional receptionists and escorted to room. Really satisfied with the size and cleanliness of the room however there were quite a number of basic amenities missing. For example facial tissues, slippers, hangers, hand soap n only 1 toilet roll provided n also other toiletries missing. Moreover, called for extra shampoo but receptionist said it's closed so couldn't get extra! nice gym with pro equipments. Overall speaking was satisfied with the stay and will definitely return but the room rate is yet too high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong KongYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ReceptionYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GymYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C06