or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yi Serviced Apartments

10 - 12 Chatham Court, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Reception Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room
Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Ohoy W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
very well located, bathtub is really nice and the

very well located, bathtub is really nice and the room is quite spacious
8.7
Yi serviced apartment is very well located, the room is quite spacious and i love the bathtub
Jennifer H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
love this place

location, cleanliness, comfort
10
i really enjoyed this place, lots of space to move around and a nice big fluffy white bed
Suet F. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
City life

Clean.
8
O C. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Expensive for an average stay

Great location, clean, nice shower
6.3
It's located at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, really a great spot. Lots of restaurants nearby. The staff were ok, but since I didn't quite interact with them, hard to say if they're useful or not but at least they were friendly. The room is quite bare, the bed is tiny, there is a wardrobe but without hangers. The best thing is the shower, very modern and with a huge shower pouring right down from the ceiling... however, the worst thing is also the shower, the drainage is probably blocked by hair and so the water goes away really slowly, and flooded the toilet in no time... I requested for high floors and I got it, seems they're attentive to requests, good job there, but even at high floors, the hotel has no view... but at least it's really quiet.
Kiu M. Solo travelers China, February 4, 2014
So so, the picture looks much better

Small, pricy, just ok
7.3
Suet F. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Acceptable

Clean, convenient, basic
8.3
No.
Wanlian Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location, security, comfort
8.7
The stay was comfortable and the location was most convenient.
Mangilal J. Families with young children India, January 2, 2014
not the worth of money they charge,

near main road, washing machine,
4.3
i dont like the hotel as they charge me. i will not stay again. they aren not responsible after 8 pm because everybody go home only watchman stay at ground floor,if we need any help they say please contact in the morning. this is not good at all. but office staff person is helpful
Wendy C. Couples Netherlands, January 1, 2014
Very comfortable

Comfortable place, nice service, clean rooms
8.3
It was a short but nice place to stay. I recommend it to young couples who wants to enjoy city life and sightseeing. Location was a little bit hard to find than expected.
Cheung L. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Comfortable place; suitable for a group of friends

Spacious room and excellent location as restaurants and stores are nearby & open until very late
8.7
Comfortable apartment & tidy room. Suitable for a group of friends and family to stay in. Convenient transportation nearby as located in Tsim Sha Tsui with variety choices in transportation to go anywhere. Restaurants, bars, shopping mall & convenient stores nearby and open until very late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong KongYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ReceptionYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GymYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A01