arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 321 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 321 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8 Kevin C.
Singapore
October 02, 2015
A hidden gem in HK's unofficial Koren town
Quiet, location, laundry service

8.7 Vera A.
Singapore
October 01, 2015
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness, Design, Friendly personnels.
The apartment was clean, comfortable, spacious, modernly designed and most importantly there are quite a number of restaurants and pubs located along the street where the apartment is. But the downside of this apartment is that: 1. The toilet was designed with a see-through kind of concept with no roller blinds or shutters, thus it might not be suitable for friends of different gender to share the room. This was kind of a huge surprise to my partner and I as from the pictures that was featured in this listing we couldn't really tell that the toilet was designed in such a manner. 2. The nearest MTR station is located at about 15minutes walk away from the apartment. Overall I would say that everything was great except for the 2 points mentioned above that you might want to take note of before booking this serviced apartment.

9.3 siu W.
China
September 18, 2015
ok
ok
ok

8 Wong N.
China
September 15, 2015
Nice Hotel
Quiet, clean & tidy

7 David L.
Hong Kong
September 14, 2015
Perfect getaway
Spacious, clean, value for money
I planned this as a getaway for my birthday with my girlfriend. Normally for a busy city like Hong Kong, it's hard to get peace and quiet. However in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui, here you have a very respectably sized apartment (750sqft) which is larger than most in Hong Kong and has all you need to feel like a home rather than a hotel room. The check-in is a bit quirky but nothing unpleasant. Other than that, everything is fine. As a birthday treat, I thought it was perfect!

5.7 atin P.
New Zealand
September 06, 2015
Fairly comfortable & good location
The apartment was larger than other short stay apartments in the same area. The location is great as taxi are quite frequent on the street. Good security and door keepers.
The stay was very good, as we had moved from another apartment which was half the size. The added space really helped especially with our little toddler. The kitchenette facility was adequate, however the utensils didn't look that clean. The overhead cupboards which has most of the plates, bowls, etc had an odd smell. The bedding was good and comfortable. Another key point was that the design of the unit was very odd as the bathroom was clear glass. Anyone hanging around the apartment could see straight in! The bathroom door also didn't have a lock. All this is necessary if you have little children in the apartment or even visitors. But overall, it's value for money for short stay apartments, in Hong Kong.

5.7 Tao Y.
United States
August 25, 2015
more serviced apartment than hotel
room size, room size, room size
big room for a boutique hotel but location not very ideal.

8.7 Dimitri C.
France
August 23, 2015
Perfect place to feel just like at home!
service, comfort, standard

9 Yervan Y.
Indonesia
August 16, 2015
Great for budget travellers
Location, room size, and cleanliness

5.7 YING Y.
Hong Kong
August 07, 2015
Good location in tst
Good location big room big bed
very good location in the city of tst Close to the shopping malls and restaurants and the harbour as well The room is very big with a little kitchen area Overall the room is tidy but things are a bit old or worn out eg the cushions on bed and the bathtub It's still a valuable room