or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yi Serviced Apartments

10 - 12 Chatham Court, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Reception Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room
Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Sanjeev S. Couples India, March 8, 2013
Certainly Lovely Apartment

I like the most is kitchen equipment where we can make our special food
9
Very Lovely apartment, I like cleanliness and service is as goof as 5 star hotel
Wang S. Business travelers Taiwan, March 6, 2013
Good location with reasonable price.

there are many nice restaurant around, very good location to go shopping. Also close the shuttle-bus to airport.
6
Staff is very friendly and helpful. You can get answer when you have any question. Nice service.
Reona I. Business travelers Japan, March 4, 2013
Serviced Apartment without cooking heater

Enough space, good design, with microwave oven
7.7
Staff is quite nice, and customer can enjoye large room with good design but please aware that no sleeping wear is provided and service hours of front is limited.
Gang Y. Couples China, February 13, 2013
Great service and room condition

Nice room with all the facilities, good service
9.7
worth for the stay. the hotel may be difficult to find. you may take a taxi or get there at the jordan mtr (d exit) and walk 10+ mins. the room is large (but not as large as it mentioned in the booking page) and really nice. the staffs are nice and helpful. there are several restaurants nearby.
Adrian P. Business travelers Costa Rica, February 9, 2013
Great place for those staying more than a few days

Hugh Bathroom,Great Location,Friendly staff,Modern
9.7
I truly enjoyed my stay here! The images posted truly represent what you will find in the space. I was surprised at the bathroom, storage spaces, and living room area. Would come again!
Restaurant Tip: Mongolian restaurant near by: Nomads
Doris S. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Comfortable apartment with good services!

Good space, love the feeling of staying in an apartment instead of hotel!
7.7
Great space, relatively good location and attentive services! Enjoyed the space in the bathroom which is rare in Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Close to all the shopping places in Tsim Sha Tsui! Great Korean restaurants near to the apartment and good local eateries through out the day.
Andrew W. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
Great Location and Decent size for the price

location, price
10
This hotel is on the old bar strip in Tsim Sa Tsui. If you like to hit up the local bars, there are plenty. And a bunch of food around the area. If you are in to shopping, everything is there. Walking to the fancy beijing street where all the name brands are take about 10 mins walk.
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
Great location

big room
7
Very good big room and big bed, if you like to drink, there are good place for it. Many many Bar nearby hotel.
Kunhee S. Business travelers South Korea, December 26, 2012
Good hotel but location is not really good

Price is good being OK hotel
6
This small boutique serviced residence is located in very narrow street. Took me 10 min to wonder around near hotel to find enterance. There is no good service staff or no good dining you can find in this hotel. But yes, for that money I paid, the room is big enough. Room facility is good. But location...etc. not really worth it.
Wu W. Couples China, December 25, 2012
good location and large room

large space and medium size of fridge
6.7
i stay there for christmas celebration. it has large space and make u feel that this is your home. i like the fashion internal design. one thing, cos is, no kitchen. but, it has good location, u can find a nice restuarnt easily and there are lots of korean cursine around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong KongYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ReceptionYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GymYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3B05