or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yi Serviced Apartments

10 - 12 Chatham Court, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Reception Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room
Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Jian H. Families with young children China, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
8
The service apartment is very lovely. However, it would be better if there is a sofa bed in the living room for young kids. The staff is very friendly. Though the service apartment is only 0.6km from the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR, we found that it was quite difficult to find the place.
Zhang D. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2012
room is ok but hard to find the location

room design
7
it's only 1 night stay. room is ok, service is nice
Ayumu K. Business travelers Japan, November 22, 2012
Clean place

nice and clean room
7.3
10min walk from tst or jordan station, 15min walk from easttst. convenience stores, korean restaurants around the place. the apartment has a gym inside open from early morning to evening. laundry room available as well as dry cleaning. no equipment to cook but microwave and electric pot available.
Peter B. Couples Netherlands, November 7, 2012
Very nice hotel with nice room

Room is modern and big for Hong Kong
7.3
Our stay was very good, and the room was very comfortable. The cleaning was not to good. They never change the sheets, only clean the room quickly. We not get every day new water and we not get soap or shampoo for the bath after finish. The security people where very friendly and helpfull but speak very bad englisch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This city is very good for see many attractions and buildings. The transportation system is excellent and easy to understand.
Eline L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Nice interior design with a friendly hotel staff

Lots of bars nearby
8.3
I like the layout of the room, its big and spacious. Most of all the rain shower and the bathtub.
Shopping Tip: Its near to the Jordan MTR as well. Lots of eateries and shopping centres nearby ex. Harbour City.
Chenchou H. Groups Taiwan, October 14, 2012
Spacious room with great service!

Room Design, Service
8.3
Yi Serviced Apartment' spacious room and friendly staff really made our four-days family trip in HK enjoyable and will definitely be the first choice for our next trip back .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The nearby HK Museum of History & Hong Kong Science Museum are just across the road. If you want to see something different in HK other than dinning and shopping, these places are really good choices.
Kwong Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
Not easy to find the hotel

Room is big
5.3
I did the check-in quite late during my stay. No reception but a security guard helped me to do check in! Anyway the room is big and the shower place is nice.
Shun S. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Nice and Cosy apartment style hotel.

nice and cheap korean restaurant round the corner
7.3
Overall it is a nice place to live in. However, the rooms are smaller than they look on the photos show at agoda probably due to the camera angle or mirrors. Other than this, it is an awesome place to stay. Great shopping around the area and really convenient.
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2012
home feel hotel

feel like home
9.3
this is the first time i stay at yi. easy to find catering and transportation. big hotel room, feels like home. but there are no cooking equipment only micro wave, wasting the kitchen, bed are not comfortable enough, not enough tv channel, some of them are no signal. but still like the hotel because in the middle of tst, not eas to find so big apartment in this price.
Shiyin C. Solo travelers China, August 26, 2012
Really comfortable and well worth the money

Great location, beautiful decoration, spacious room, almost everything needed equipped
9
I was really surprised to find out how nice the room is for the money I am paying for!!! It's hard to find such a spacious hotel room in HK with the price! Would be very comfortable even for a family! The staff are all very friendly and very nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can get taxis right on the street, no need to walk to the big roads - this is a one-way street and many taxis pass by here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong KongYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ReceptionYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GymYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A07