Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yi Serviced Apartments

10 - 12 Chatham Court, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Reception Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room
Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Chia-Hao C. Couples Taiwan, August 26, 2012
Charming hotel, with peace and quite, but convenie

location, room size
7.7
This lovely hotel is way beyond what we had expected it to be before we stepped in. The room is large, with an additional living room, which adds a relaxing atmosphere to our journey in Hong Kong. The shower is fantasically desinged, but the plumber needs to be fixed.
Lani D. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
Great hotel in great location.

Nicely sized room, convenient location, security.
7.7
The room size was large with refrigerator and living area with flat screen tv. The room is well kept, and close to restaurants. The security of the building is good. Room also had a microwave and lots of storage space, cabinets for a longer stay. I highly recommended this hotel.
Wong H. Groups Hong Kong, August 17, 2012
Good location

Good location
6.7
Very friendly and helpful staff. The hygiene is a bit lower than expected but acceptable. Room is smaller than photo showed. Location is good and close to shops and restaurants.
Dan W. Groups China, August 14, 2012
Good location professional service and nice room

Location
9.3
Few blocks away from the metro station making it accessible to anywhere in HongKong. Hotel staff are nice and professional. Room is spacious and clean.
Hitoshi U. Business travelers Japan, August 9, 2012
Convenient location

Near shopping area & reasonable restaurants
7.7
Tony E. Couples Canada, July 29, 2012
awsome awesome aweome

service, quality, location, everything
10
we really enjoyed the stay. we stayed for 2 nights. staff was very helpful, and the location is next to all the necesary amenities. the price was good, and way better than a hotel
Hong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Serviced Apartment Concept
8.3
I am pretty happy with this hotel, even thought is rather far to Jordan Road LRT station or to Nathan Road is about a 15 minutes walk away, this hotel is very close to the History ad Science museums, which are well worth a visit. The one-way street where the hotel located has a regular flow of taxis and one street away has taxis to Hong Kong Island too, which is very convenient. Overall I am very pleased with the bed size comfort, cleanliness and most important have free wireless internet and a huge television in the room. Futhermore, the services provided by the hotel especially the Front Office Manager, he is very polite and always with smile. I am greeted warmly by the ground floor lobby staff who remained courteous and helpful for my whole stay. Only disappointment is no tea or coffee and minibar in my room. I wouldn’t might to stay there again or recommend my friends to stay there too.
Yao Z. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Great service, helpful staff!
7
i love the serviced apartment, i booked a studio room and it was a cozy small room but good enough for just one person. room and amenities are good. only thing that can be improved would be cleanliness, as the floor seemed quite dusty like it hasn't been vacuumed for days. location wise it is near tst and jordan, about 10 minutes walk. wouldn't mind staying here again!
Chiu L. Couples New Zealand, July 15, 2012
Convenient Location
6
Clean. Small room, facilities is good as a serviced appartment, but room area is too small. In-room telephone is not working, as well as the TV remote control. Good to have DVD player and iPhone charger, but do not know if they work. Overall service is good.
Tartagni F. Couples Italy, July 8, 2012
Nice hotel for cheap budget

Clean, almost a boutique hotel
7.7
The location are just ok, not very close to the shopping area but never too far. The entrance are small but with nice features. The reception are situated in a floor where the staff will give you some advise. The plant of the room are a bit strange due the small sf area. the bathroom are big and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong KongYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ReceptionYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GymYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A05