Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yi Serviced Apartments

10 - 12 Chatham Court, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Reception Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room
Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 231 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Wu W. Couples China, December 25, 2012
good location and large room

large space and medium size of fridge
6.7
i stay there for christmas celebration. it has large space and make u feel that this is your home. i like the fashion internal design. one thing, cos is, no kitchen. but, it has good location, u can find a nice restuarnt easily and there are lots of korean cursine around.
Lani D. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
Nice stay, nice rooms, good location, good service

Nicely sized room, great location, good security, nice staff.
8
I have stayed here a few times and its definitely a good option especially for a longer stay as its more of a residence type hotel. The room conveniently has a microwave, refrigerator and nice storage space. The room size is bigger than average, they have a gym, the location is great in the heart of shopping and good restaurants, and a couple of 7 elevens very close by. Recommended hotel.
Theresa Y. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2012
Staff is very friendly

Clean
9
This apartment is very clean n worth the money to stay . The room is a reasonable big compare to other hotel . Take free shuttle from Kowloon station to emperor hotel and walk to the next junction o turn right , less that 3 mins walk, u can find Yi apartment .
Jian H. Families with young children China, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
8
The service apartment is very lovely. However, it would be better if there is a sofa bed in the living room for young kids. The staff is very friendly. Though the service apartment is only 0.6km from the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR, we found that it was quite difficult to find the place.
Zhang D. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2012
room is ok but hard to find the location

room design
7
it's only 1 night stay. room is ok, service is nice
Ayumu K. Business travelers Japan, November 22, 2012
Clean place

nice and clean room
7.3
10min walk from tst or jordan station, 15min walk from easttst. convenience stores, korean restaurants around the place. the apartment has a gym inside open from early morning to evening. laundry room available as well as dry cleaning. no equipment to cook but microwave and electric pot available.
Peter B. Couples Netherlands, November 7, 2012
Very nice hotel with nice room

Room is modern and big for Hong Kong
7.3
Our stay was very good, and the room was very comfortable. The cleaning was not to good. They never change the sheets, only clean the room quickly. We not get every day new water and we not get soap or shampoo for the bath after finish. The security people where very friendly and helpfull but speak very bad englisch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This city is very good for see many attractions and buildings. The transportation system is excellent and easy to understand.
Eline L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Nice interior design with a friendly hotel staff

Lots of bars nearby
8.3
I like the layout of the room, its big and spacious. Most of all the rain shower and the bathtub.
Shopping Tip: Its near to the Jordan MTR as well. Lots of eateries and shopping centres nearby ex. Harbour City.
Chenchou H. Groups Taiwan, October 14, 2012
Spacious room with great service!

Room Design, Service
8.3
Yi Serviced Apartment' spacious room and friendly staff really made our four-days family trip in HK enjoyable and will definitely be the first choice for our next trip back .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The nearby HK Museum of History & Hong Kong Science Museum are just across the road. If you want to see something different in HK other than dinning and shopping, these places are really good choices.
Kwong Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
Not easy to find the hotel

Room is big
5.3
I did the check-in quite late during my stay. No reception but a security guard helped me to do check in! Anyway the room is big and the shower place is nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong KongYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ReceptionYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GymYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GymYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07