arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 321 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 321 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1

4.3 Mangilal J.
India
January 08, 2014
not the worth of money they charge,
near main road, washing machine,
i dont like the hotel as they charge me. i will not stay again. they aren not responsible after 8 pm because everybody go home only watchman stay at ground floor,if we need any help they say please contact in the morning. this is not good at all. but office staff person is helpful

8.3 Wendy C.
Netherlands
January 06, 2014
Very comfortable
Comfortable place, nice service, clean rooms
It was a short but nice place to stay. I recommend it to young couples who wants to enjoy city life and sightseeing. Location was a little bit hard to find than expected.

5.3 Md A.
Brunei Darussalam
December 25, 2013
nice place to sleep with flaws
bed. cleanliness of the toilet and shower area. space.
No conceirge available. You have to bring your luggage by yourself. The room fits 5-6 people but only can be occupied by 2 adult 1 child. This policy makes hard for travelling with family memners as you have to stay in seperate rooms. The toilet is see through. So uncomfortable if you are travelling with your children. However i salute for the secureness of the apartment. Though it is to stict for my other family member to come in as they have to stay at the other hotel due to Yi serviced apartment policy as mentioned above.

6 Yeow H.
Singapore
December 09, 2013
Location is good but is very small
Location, Price and Service
The hotel is in a great location walking distance from TST MTR. The rooms are very small but the service is very good with a smile. You will feel safe in this hotel as the lobby and life all requires card access. It may not be easy to find the hotel though as the main door is in a small deserted alley

9 Say T.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Great staff and very cosy clean room
Service, cleanliness, gym
Great stay. The welcome and attitude of the staff is friendly and hospitable. Room was spacious, bright and clean. Highly recommended! Only disappointing part was when a technician came into my after knocking the door once. I was taking a shower then and was quite embarrassed with only my towel on. Could be a misunderstanding. Otherwise everything else about this hotel is perfect.

8.7 Kim S.
Indonesia
October 31, 2013
Great apartment, nice design
Compact apartment, great location, easy access
Like the design of this new apartment. A large bed with living room, dvd player and iphone/ipod dock with large screen tv is available. Fast internet speed, and my room was upgraded. The apartment was hard to find, from TST MRT exit P3 (elevator), follow South Chatham road until you locate Ice Fire shop, then turn left. Its a 8 minutes walk from TST MRT P3 exit. Great stay at Yi Apartment, surroundings are TST shopping areas and easy to find local eatery. But dont expect good services from local restaurant, the locals are very rude and you will get used to it. MRT is the main transport, close to avenue of stars (TST exit J). Sure will comeback to Yi next time, the most spacious room compares to other hotel in HK.

7.3 phairat P.
Thailand
September 30, 2013
wow!
location, room, price
large room, serviced apartment style, conveniently located, next to everything in TST

6 Chung C.
Hong Kong
September 01, 2013
GOOD
GOODGOOD GOOD
GOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOODGOODGOOD GOOD

9.3 steven R.
United Kingdom
August 27, 2013
Great location
Huge room,Perfect Location New decor
1st time to stay here and must admit as we drove into the street I thought, oh this is not good, looks so small from the outside but once inside the check in was quick, and the room amazing, Huge self contained room, with living area and sofa, TV and kitchen away from bed, Bathroom was huge, bed comfortable, internet fast and the décor superb, Bars restaurants, shopping all outside the door, overall well impressed and definitely stay here every time in in TST area. would recommend to any type of traveller.

7.7 AKIHIKO H.
Japan
August 22, 2013
should stay again
very good comfortable room
service apartment sell room time to time, got it at very goog value at the last minuets