My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yi Serviced Apartments

10 - 12 Chatham Court, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior suite (queen bed) Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior suite (queen bed) Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior suite (queen bed) Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe suite (queen bed) Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe suite (queen bed) Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe suite (queen bed) Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe suite (queen bed) Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe suite (queen bed) Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe suite (queen bed) Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Studio Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Studio Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Studio Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom
Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Reception Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (36)
Sort by:
Ohoy W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
very well located, bathtub is really nice and the

very well located, bathtub is really nice and the room is quite spacious
8.7
Yi serviced apartment is very well located, the room is quite spacious and i love the bathtub
Phairat P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 29, 2013
wow!

location, room, price
7.3
large room, serviced apartment style, conveniently located, next to everything in TST
Mak V. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Centrally located hotel for all your needs

Comfortable bed, location, friendly staff
6
Things that can improve: 1. Check all the TV remote - didn't work properly 2. Air cone by the bed side was noisy 3. Water in the facet were brown when it first turned on. 4. Provide Coffee to guests when there's a coffee machine available. Felt that the room hasn't been occupied for a while before it's sold to me...But the bed was comfortable and the room was spacious and staff were helpful. We have a late check-in and the security guards are nice
Kun Z. Solo travelers China, March 24, 2013
It is nice but smaller than what described in web

Location,
6
Po W. Solo travelers China, March 18, 2013
good location and big room

good location, big room, big bed, clean and spacious
5
this is the first time i stay at yi. easy to find catering and transportation. big hotel room, feels like home. but there are no cooking equipment only micro wave, wasting the kitchen, bed are comfortable enough, enough tv channel. but still like the hotel because in the middle of tst, not eas to find so big apartment in this price.
Eline L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Nice interior design with a friendly hotel staff

Lots of bars nearby
8.3
I like the layout of the room, its big and spacious. Most of all the rain shower and the bathtub.
Shopping Tip: Its near to the Jordan MTR as well. Lots of eateries and shopping centres nearby ex. Harbour City.
Shiyin C. Solo travelers China, August 26, 2012
Really comfortable and well worth the money

Great location, beautiful decoration, spacious room, almost everything needed equipped
9
I was really surprised to find out how nice the room is for the money I am paying for!!! It's hard to find such a spacious hotel room in HK with the price! Would be very comfortable even for a family! The staff are all very friendly and very nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can get taxis right on the street, no need to walk to the big roads - this is a one-way street and many taxis pass by here.
Hong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Serviced Apartment Concept
8.3
I am pretty happy with this hotel, even thought is rather far to Jordan Road LRT station or to Nathan Road is about a 15 minutes walk away, this hotel is very close to the History ad Science museums, which are well worth a visit. The one-way street where the hotel located has a regular flow of taxis and one street away has taxis to Hong Kong Island too, which is very convenient. Overall I am very pleased with the bed size comfort, cleanliness and most important have free wireless internet and a huge television in the room. Futhermore, the services provided by the hotel especially the Front Office Manager, he is very polite and always with smile. I am greeted warmly by the ground floor lobby staff who remained courteous and helpful for my whole stay. Only disappointment is no tea or coffee and minibar in my room. I wouldn’t might to stay there again or recommend my friends to stay there too.
Yao Z. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Great service, helpful staff!
7
i love the serviced apartment, i booked a studio room and it was a cozy small room but good enough for just one person. room and amenities are good. only thing that can be improved would be cleanliness, as the floor seemed quite dusty like it hasn't been vacuumed for days. location wise it is near tst and jordan, about 10 minutes walk. wouldn't mind staying here again!
Masayuki S. Solo travelers Japan, May 20, 2012
ファシリティは良いです

こじんまりしていて落ち着きます
7.3
ロケーションはHK初心者でなければすぐ見つけられます。ナッツフォードにも近く、食事にも不自由しません。駅はチムサーチョイかジョーダンどちらかになるかと。 深センへ行く港鐵のホンハム駅はタクシーかミニバスですぐです。 HKによくある古いビルをリノベートしたタイプですが、他の同タイプより快適と思いました。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong KongYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior suite (queen bed)Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior suite (queen bed)Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior suite (queen bed)Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe suite (queen bed)Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe suite (queen bed)Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe suite (queen bed)Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe suite (queen bed)Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe suite (queen bed)Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe suite (queen bed)Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - StudioYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - StudioYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Studio BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ReceptionYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GymYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GymYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C03