My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yi Serviced Apartments

10 - 12 Chatham Court, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Reception Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room
Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Couples (80)
Sort by:
Jason L. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
good pricing

spacious room, modern amenities, kitchenette
6
The air conditioner was too loud in the room to get quiet night sleep!! Bathtub amenities has sharp edges! Safe in room was lock up and can't be used even after informing staff.
O C. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Expensive for an average stay

Great location, clean, nice shower
6.3
It's located at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, really a great spot. Lots of restaurants nearby. The staff were ok, but since I didn't quite interact with them, hard to say if they're useful or not but at least they were friendly. The room is quite bare, the bed is tiny, there is a wardrobe but without hangers. The best thing is the shower, very modern and with a huge shower pouring right down from the ceiling... however, the worst thing is also the shower, the drainage is probably blocked by hair and so the water goes away really slowly, and flooded the toilet in no time... I requested for high floors and I got it, seems they're attentive to requests, good job there, but even at high floors, the hotel has no view... but at least it's really quiet.
Wendy C. Couples Netherlands, January 1, 2014
Very comfortable

Comfortable place, nice service, clean rooms
8.3
It was a short but nice place to stay. I recommend it to young couples who wants to enjoy city life and sightseeing. Location was a little bit hard to find than expected.
Teck J. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
great big room

room size, location, price
8
great. nice big room with a sofa+tv area, kitchenette. location is good and near to shopping and eateries. not much service requested since we were only there for a night.
Say H. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Great staff and very cosy clean room

Service, cleanliness, gym
9
Great stay. The welcome and attitude of the staff is friendly and hospitable. Room was spacious, bright and clean. Highly recommended! Only disappointing part was when a technician came into my after knocking the door once. I was taking a shower then and was quite embarrassed with only my towel on. Could be a misunderstanding. Otherwise everything else about this hotel is perfect.
Steven R. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Great location

Huge room,Perfect Location New decor
9.3
1st time to stay here and must admit as we drove into the street I thought, oh this is not good, looks so small from the outside but once inside the check in was quick, and the room amazing, Huge self contained room, with living area and sofa, TV and kitchen away from bed, Bathroom was huge, bed comfortable, internet fast and the décor superb, Bars restaurants, shopping all outside the door, overall well impressed and definitely stay here every time in in TST area. would recommend to any type of traveller.
Huy T. Couples Canada, July 30, 2013
hotel was amazingly spacious and comfortable

space, comfort, staff
9.3
i really enjoyed this hotel, it was a serviced apartment and was like being at home
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
a nice hotel

spacious room, clean and modern
8.3
we stayed in the deluxe suite which have a small living room and spacious bathroom. Size is far better than other hotels. it would be great if the TV is facing the bed :) Location is good. though it is at the end of Tsim Sha Tsui, it is easy to go to shopping malls nearby and a cab ride only costs HK$25. staff is helpful and friendly, speedy check-in and check-out. Local eateries are within 5 minutes walk and lots of Korean restaurants nearby
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Nice and good location

Comfort room, good location and nice room
6.3
This is a small but comfort hotel. The location is good as quite convenient for shopping area and dining area, it's located in central of tsim sha Tsui. The room is clean and comfort. The design is not bad and the staff are friendly.
Tadatoshi H. Couples Canada, April 30, 2013
A convenient hotel for sightseeing and shopping.

Location, access to restaurants, and both taxi and public transit.
7
It took some moments for our taxi driver at Kowloon Airort Express station to figure out the location of Yi Serviced Apartment. Since we had the location given in Chinese characters, it was okay. The biggest surprise was the lack of adequate English language skills of the hotel staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong KongYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ReceptionYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GymYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3B06