or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yilan Hotel

10 Yihua Road, Zhongshan 3rd Road, East District, Zhongshan City Center, Zhongshan, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Yilan Hotel Zhongshan - Exterior Yilan Hotel Zhongshan - Guest Room Yilan Hotel Zhongshan - Guest Room Yilan Hotel Zhongshan - Bathroom Yilan Hotel Zhongshan - Restaurant Yilan Hotel Zhongshan - Guest Room Yilan Hotel Zhongshan - Guest Room Yilan Hotel Zhongshan - Guest Room Yilan Hotel Zhongshan - Guest Room Yilan Hotel Zhongshan - Bathroom Yilan Hotel Zhongshan - Restaurant Yilan Hotel Zhongshan - Lobby Yilan Hotel Zhongshan - Lobby Yilan Hotel Zhongshan - Exterior Yilan Hotel Zhongshan - Garden
Area: Zhongshan City Center Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Siu C. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Good location, worst breakfast arrangement ever

Location, price and fairly new rooms
6.3
This hotel is only 2 mins away from the Hilton and located right at the middle of the town centre which provides easy access to everything. Do not attempt to set any expectation to its breakfast. The restaurant is small with smelly carpet and the breakfast items will not be refilled soon as they are consumed!!! Breakfast time claimed to be 7 - 10am but I went up at 9:15am, all the waiters have already dismissed from duty and they said to me that nothing they can do!! Worst experience I have ever had in any hotel around the world!! This hotel is only 4 years old but it has been badly maintained as you can see from its corridor and the condition of their rooms. The beddings were not changed daily. I left my panty under the quilt in the morning and it was still under the quilt when I returned to my room in the evening while the room was already maintained! The hotel staff are friendly and in general except those who are servicing at the resturant........
Hao J. Business travelers Taiwan, October 8, 2014
Room is not clean

good location / god price
6
Paul T. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 15, 2014
convenient and very affordable

location, location, and location
8.3
relaxing and easy going
Valdemar I. Solo travelers Portugal, March 10, 2014
City center

City center
7.7
Ngai C. Solo travelers China, December 15, 2013
best price hotel in city centre

located in city centre, best price, next to shopping mall
6.3
I stayed in this hotel for 3 times. This time I found the cleansing work is poor and the maintenance is not good. A used towel was hanged inside the wardrobe. Inside the toilet, it was mouldy all over the tile and also water leakage was serious.
Ian L. Couples China, November 10, 2013
well done

all the best
7.7
Yin N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
Value for money with reasonable location.

Value and reasonable comfort.
7.3
Other than the stale carpet smell and the poor towels quality rest are fine!
Tsz K. Solo travelers China, October 14, 2013
Very Nice Place

Clean, tidy & convenience.
7.3
King Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Great Location and nice staff

The hotel is right next to Liwo Shopping Center so that is very convenient. The staff of the hotel are friendly and nice. The lobby is simple but comfortable.
7
Despite it's great location, I doubt I will return to this hotel, at least not in the summer. The air-conditioning is woefully inadequate in the rooms. The hall way was cooler than the room. Even after changing rooms, it was only a very slight improvement. The bathtub has either detached from the wall or the sealants were missing. When I was done with a shower, the floor of the bathroom was covered in water. The floor of the bathtub had bumps that supposed to be for massage or something but were very painful to step on. After they changed the room for me, the new bathroom was smaller and had a shower stall instead of a tub. That didn't leak but the door of the shower stall didn't close either. Overall, excellent location, nice staff, but the hotel has seen it's prime.
Cheong T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
very nice

staff is polite and the room is nice.
6.7
the room is comfortable and the price is reasonable. The staff is helpful and polite. There are a lot of shops nearby, very convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yilan Hotel ZhongshanYilan Hotel Zhongshan - ExteriorYilan Hotel Zhongshan - Guest RoomYilan Hotel Zhongshan - Guest RoomYilan Hotel Zhongshan - BathroomYilan Hotel Zhongshan - RestaurantYilan Hotel Zhongshan - Guest RoomYilan Hotel Zhongshan - Guest RoomYilan Hotel Zhongshan - Guest RoomYilan Hotel Zhongshan - Guest RoomYilan Hotel Zhongshan - BathroomYilan Hotel Zhongshan - RestaurantYilan Hotel Zhongshan - LobbyYilan Hotel Zhongshan - LobbyYilan Hotel Zhongshan - ExteriorYilan Hotel Zhongshan - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C04