or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Garden Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Yasuteru K. Solo travelers Japan, April 13, 2013
Serviced Apartment in the city

Access to LKF, designed room and friendly staff
7.3
I booked this room because it says 80sqm of size, but actually it was very small, maybe half size of what they wrote,,,,40sqm,,,,, careful for booking
Moira S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Surprisingly Hotel

Room, Room, Room
9
Chris C. Groups Australia, March 25, 2013
Luxurious

Large, clean, luxurious
8.7
Xiaoqin D. Couples China, January 2, 2013
good location,spacious room but no service at all

big plus to the spacious room
4.7
we stayed at Yin for 4 nights, the check-in was ok and friendly,but when we introduced to the room, we almost didn't see any staff since then,so it's really lack of service!The location and size of room are very impressive,but if you get used to the regular star hotel, then this hotel is definetely not recommented! last night we stayed, leaved us a very very bad experience. the waterpipes of this whole area were broken ,but the hotel didn't have any emergency plan or at least inform the guests the inconvience might cause, that day was actually 1st Jan 2013, it's very bad luck we thought!!so instead of the staff coming to us, we have to phone then and ask for the water, but the whole hotel only have one staff, and he is i think just a part time security, very bad english ,and even replied that" Do you really need water right nnow,i have to phone the manager and ask what to do?",I was extremely disappointed, and the rate is defenetely not worse it. when we check out, the staff was not the one who helped to check in , he was friendly but he didn't ask us about our stay or anything they can improve,even he didn't ask about the last night incident, for me ,it's another disappoingtment. This hotel experience tought me a lesson that never stayed in any so called boutique hotel but a standard star hotel is more secure.
Hotel Feature Tip: very bad
Mei M. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
Good design, poor service and facilities

Good design
7
The design is unique for couples, service was ok. Good location, really close to subway stations and many famous local restaurants. The hot water and television did not work properly, price was fair though.
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
A cozy design hotel but poor customer service

Good location; chic room; big
4.7
Poor customer service with long awaited check in and out
Amanda L. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Service was not good

location, nightlife, clean
5
The location is good for nightlife. Service was not good. Had to call or wait very long to get someone to attend/ reply. Late check in is terrible, there were no one at the front desk/reception. Had to call and wait if you check in after working hours.
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
convenience

stylish & convenience
5.3
Sandie F. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
Central Location

Room design & layout
7.3
Centrally located, within walking distance of many popular Hong Kong sites. Easy access to public transport. Close to SOHO, NOHO areas, which are well known for the wide selection of restaurants & bars. Located on a bustling market street. Somewhat difficult to locate, entrance is quite small. Rooms are well designed, quite spacious for Hong Kong. Featuring an ' open' style bathroom.. This can be closed off should you wish. All amenities. Free wifi in room. iPod dock, DVD. Kitchen area functional, however I would suggest that they add some glass ware, & cutlery. Would recommend to friends looking for a central location in Hong Kong. Staff are very polite.
Restaurant Tip: The location is rather colorful, with many local eateries available. However should you wish coffee & breakfast, walk up peel street to pacific coffee for your caffeine fix!
Edwind A. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
Excellent Room size

Nice decoration
7
Basically, nice hotel with nice staff and nice decoration. However, equipment is not enough, as a service aparment, we ask for opener, ice etc with negative reply. And for cooking utensils, there as none in the room and our room seems a little bit dusty. But apart from the above, everythings was nice and cool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GardenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A01