Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Garden Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 135 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Simon B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Great Location

location, location, location
8.7
very pleasant, helpful staff and well maintained. However they want a 5000HKD Deposit which is in my opinion too much. Spoiled our check-in day with this suprise.
Report this review
Ken Y. Business travelers Japan, May 8, 2013
An Okay Property

Location, Big Room and Great Staff
6.7
The Yin Serviced Apartments were conveniently located between Central and Sheung Wan. Very close to public transportations, restaurants and shopping. Also, very close to Lan Kwai Fong where people party all night long every day. I chose this property because of room size, kitchen, fitness center and coin laundry. My room was big, but the design was very weird. A bath tub and shower were located in the middle of the room. They were enclosed by clear glass walls. If you have a company, he/she can see you take a bath/shower. Each unit does not have the fully equipped kitchen. I had to ask for a portable range, pan and pot and utensils. I was told that these items were not available to short term guests although my stay was 10 days. The fitness center was very small but I could work out. The coin laundry facility has two washers and two dryers. Each costs about US$3 per wash. Compared with V Wanchai 2, the Yin is more expensive and less comfortable. I do not think I would stay at this property again.
Report this review
Hyeyoung O. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2013
cland and cozy. easy to go clubbing

clean and cozy. well designed hotel. easy access to go clubbing
8
at the first time, i was quite surprised cuz the location which i found was shiity. but once i went to into the hotel, it was a different story. clean anc cozy. and well designed interior. i relly like it
Report this review
Kai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
Very chilled and comfortable

Location, Design, and quietness.
7.3
Report this review
Choy W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2013
A very decent and relaxing stay

Room size, comfortable design and openable windows
7.7
An enjoyable and most of all, relaxing stay. Convenient to buy drinks and daily necessities nearby the building.
Report this review
Aliakbar H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 14, 2013
Comfortable, beauty, clean

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
9.3
It was a comfortable stay, with friendly staff, clean and large room, centrally located around shopping area and not far from public transport.
Report this review
Yasuteru K. Solo travelers Japan, April 13, 2013
Serviced Apartment in the city

Access to LKF, designed room and friendly staff
7.3
I booked this room because it says 80sqm of size, but actually it was very small, maybe half size of what they wrote,,,,40sqm,,,,, careful for booking
Report this review
Moira S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Surprisingly Hotel

Room, Room, Room
9
Report this review
Chris C. Groups Australia, March 25, 2013
Luxurious

Large, clean, luxurious
8.7
Report this review
Xiaoqin D. Couples China, January 2, 2013
good location,spacious room but no service at all

big plus to the spacious room
4.7
we stayed at Yin for 4 nights, the check-in was ok and friendly,but when we introduced to the room, we almost didn't see any staff since then,so it's really lack of service!The location and size of room are very impressive,but if you get used to the regular star hotel, then this hotel is definetely not recommented! last night we stayed, leaved us a very very bad experience. the waterpipes of this whole area were broken ,but the hotel didn't have any emergency plan or at least inform the guests the inconvience might cause, that day was actually 1st Jan 2013, it's very bad luck we thought!!so instead of the staff coming to us, we have to phone then and ask for the water, but the whole hotel only have one staff, and he is i think just a part time security, very bad english ,and even replied that" Do you really need water right nnow,i have to phone the manager and ask what to do?",I was extremely disappointed, and the rate is defenetely not worse it. when we check out, the staff was not the one who helped to check in , he was friendly but he didn't ask us about our stay or anything they can improve,even he didn't ask about the last night incident, for me ,it's another disappoingtment. This hotel experience tought me a lesson that never stayed in any so called boutique hotel but a standard star hotel is more secure.
Hotel Feature Tip: very bad
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GardenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03