Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Garden Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 135 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Mei M. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
Good design, poor service and facilities

Good design
7
The design is unique for couples, service was ok. Good location, really close to subway stations and many famous local restaurants. The hot water and television did not work properly, price was fair though.
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
A cozy design hotel but poor customer service

Good location; chic room; big
4.7
Poor customer service with long awaited check in and out
Amanda L. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Service was not good

location, nightlife, clean
5
The location is good for nightlife. Service was not good. Had to call or wait very long to get someone to attend/ reply. Late check in is terrible, there were no one at the front desk/reception. Had to call and wait if you check in after working hours.
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
convenience

stylish & convenience
5.3
Sandie F. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
Central Location

Room design & layout
7.3
Centrally located, within walking distance of many popular Hong Kong sites. Easy access to public transport. Close to SOHO, NOHO areas, which are well known for the wide selection of restaurants & bars. Located on a bustling market street. Somewhat difficult to locate, entrance is quite small. Rooms are well designed, quite spacious for Hong Kong. Featuring an ' open' style bathroom.. This can be closed off should you wish. All amenities. Free wifi in room. iPod dock, DVD. Kitchen area functional, however I would suggest that they add some glass ware, & cutlery. Would recommend to friends looking for a central location in Hong Kong. Staff are very polite.
Restaurant Tip: The location is rather colorful, with many local eateries available. However should you wish coffee & breakfast, walk up peel street to pacific coffee for your caffeine fix!
Edwind A. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
Excellent Room size

Nice decoration
7
Basically, nice hotel with nice staff and nice decoration. However, equipment is not enough, as a service aparment, we ask for opener, ice etc with negative reply. And for cooking utensils, there as none in the room and our room seems a little bit dusty. But apart from the above, everythings was nice and cool.
Egon N. Couples Belgium, December 2, 2012
Good locaction

Big room, free internet
6.7
This is the first time i stayed in this place. I was very surprised about size of the room. Compared to HK standards this was very big. The room had free internet. As it was a service apartments service was basic but ok.
Desmond C. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Great Location and spacious room.

Your girlfrends will love the bath tub
7.3
Room rate was slightly high at HKD2200+ But we had a great experience with all hotel staff be it the security personnel, or check in officers. Room is beautiful. However, I wished there was body lotion provided. We are pretty satisfied overall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This place is 5 mins walk to everywhere ie. Lan Kwai Foong, MTR Station. But grab a map or bring along your GPS. There are small lanes around, you may be confused. Girls, there's a Huge Forever 21 and H&M nearby. Check it out!
Vivienne W. Couples Canada, November 25, 2012
good and convenient

great location, nice design rooms
8.3
Dami K. Groups South Korea, November 5, 2012
It was great!

I like the room. It was quite spacios and great location
9.7
mostly it was really good but bathroom was the issue. My friends could see me when I was taking shower(No door, only curtain)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GardenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08