or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Garden Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Edwind A. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
Excellent Room size

Nice decoration
7
Basically, nice hotel with nice staff and nice decoration. However, equipment is not enough, as a service aparment, we ask for opener, ice etc with negative reply. And for cooking utensils, there as none in the room and our room seems a little bit dusty. But apart from the above, everythings was nice and cool.
Egon N. Couples Belgium, December 2, 2012
Good locaction

Big room, free internet
6.7
This is the first time i stayed in this place. I was very surprised about size of the room. Compared to HK standards this was very big. The room had free internet. As it was a service apartments service was basic but ok.
Desmond C. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Great Location and spacious room.

Your girlfrends will love the bath tub
7.3
Room rate was slightly high at HKD2200+ But we had a great experience with all hotel staff be it the security personnel, or check in officers. Room is beautiful. However, I wished there was body lotion provided. We are pretty satisfied overall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This place is 5 mins walk to everywhere ie. Lan Kwai Foong, MTR Station. But grab a map or bring along your GPS. There are small lanes around, you may be confused. Girls, there's a Huge Forever 21 and H&M nearby. Check it out!
Vivienne W. Couples Canada, November 25, 2012
good and convenient

great location, nice design rooms
8.3
Dami K. Groups South Korea, November 5, 2012
It was great!

I like the room. It was quite spacios and great location
9.7
mostly it was really good but bathroom was the issue. My friends could see me when I was taking shower(No door, only curtain)
William O. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Wonderful apartment!

Room decor and size plus great location
9.3
Nice contemporary design. Big in comfort and size compared to hotel rooms in the same location and price range. Surrounded by good food and within 10 mins walk to Lan Kwai Fong, Central MTR station and IFC/Hong Kong Express Station.
Restaurant Tip: Mak's Wanton Noodle - 1 minute walk
Ove R. Solo travelers Norway, October 29, 2012
Good location

Large and centrally located
7.7
Large and high standard appartment close to shopping and party area in central part of Hong Kong. Good space, relatively new and well equipped appartment. Good service from the reception. Overall a place I will definately go back to in the future. Not so many other fascilities, but works well for short and longer stays.
Melissa O. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
quiet serviced apartment with friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, quiet yet close to lkf
7
we had a very pleasant stay at yin. my partner fell ill during our stay and i had gone out to get him some porridge. one of the cleaning ladies was nice enough to walk to me a porridge restaurant. there is no room service but they have a list of delivery food outlets you can use. it is also walking distance to ifc and the star ferry terminal. the only complaint i have is that the beds were very hard which we were not used to. so our backs were aching a little after the trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Best for couple travelers as the bathroom is glass walled.
Eline L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Big, spacious and modern room

The bathtub location can be see through
9.7
Overall I love this room because of the layout and full of amenities you need in room. There is a kitchen as well. More like a home feeling apartment.
Nightlife Tip: This apartment is near to Lan Kwai Fong street that have lots of bars and club just down the street. Near to Eateries, markets and shops.
Eline L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Nice, spacious and modern studio room

Best features is the bathroom location which is see through
9.3
Overall i love this apartment which is spacious and full of modern amenities in room. The layout of room is good. Is just dont have a good view.
Nightlife Tip: This apartment is just beside Lan Kwai Fong street which full of bars and clubs. Lots of eateries, markets ands shops just down the apartment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GardenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B08