or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Garden Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (27)
Sort by:
Chung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
Nice and superb hotel

Nice design, near the shopping mall, quiet surroundings
8.7
Victor N. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 28, 2013
Very comfortable and feels like a home

design, size of the room and location
7.7
It was a very good stay. The hotel is easy to find. There are only 2 rooms on each floor, so privacy is at a high level. The rooms are well designed and very spacious.
Jack F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
excellent location. stylish and comfy room.

excellent location. stylish and comfy room.
8.3
Anna L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Bad experience ever

Nothing good at here
5.3
The least nice here was they let me check in before 1500 of their normal time and putting me on higher floor, but nothing else --- The male staff tried to do rooming but just switched on the air con and left. The room condition was weired --- I had 2 glasses, 2 coffee cups and 1 set of cutlery and plate at kitchenette, so I called them to bring me another set for my companion, then the staff told me they normally had 1 set in room only, I told him I had 2 people staying, yet he seemed not understand and his english was not at standard, he said please wait and passed to his female colleague.I told the same thing twice and she told me they had to bring another set at or after 15:00 as their housekeeping staff would not be at service till 14:00. I wondered if this is that hard to do so? I said fine and they said I had to sign a form for borrowing their cutlery?! I asked why I had to sign before having those stuffs in my room, and they told me this is their normal procedures. I really want to know what the logic was that! After that I called them again as the kettle was all dirt at the bottom, ,the male staff picked up the call and said "Kettle..? Oh okay I ask someone to replace" and cut my line straightly! 10 seconds later that male staff called again and asked "You want to replace the kettle right?" I said yes and he said someone would come over asap and CUT my line again! What kind of service here? I paid to stay here but what I had was totally bad feeling here, and I will not recommend anyone to stay here. For sure I will not stay here nor its sister apartments anymore!
Hyeyoung O. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2013
cland and cozy. easy to go clubbing

clean and cozy. well designed hotel. easy access to go clubbing
8
at the first time, i was quite surprised cuz the location which i found was shiity. but once i went to into the hotel, it was a different story. clean anc cozy. and well designed interior. i relly like it
Aliakbar H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 14, 2013
Comfortable, beauty, clean

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
9.3
It was a comfortable stay, with friendly staff, clean and large room, centrally located around shopping area and not far from public transport.
Yasuteru K. Solo travelers Japan, April 13, 2013
Serviced Apartment in the city

Access to LKF, designed room and friendly staff
7.3
I booked this room because it says 80sqm of size, but actually it was very small, maybe half size of what they wrote,,,,40sqm,,,,, careful for booking
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
A cozy design hotel but poor customer service

Good location; chic room; big
4.7
Poor customer service with long awaited check in and out
Ove R. Solo travelers Norway, October 29, 2012
Good location

Large and centrally located
7.7
Large and high standard appartment close to shopping and party area in central part of Hong Kong. Good space, relatively new and well equipped appartment. Good service from the reception. Overall a place I will definately go back to in the future. Not so many other fascilities, but works well for short and longer stays.
Eline L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Big, spacious and modern room

The bathtub location can be see through
9.7
Overall I love this room because of the layout and full of amenities you need in room. There is a kitchen as well. More like a home feeling apartment.
Nightlife Tip: This apartment is near to Lan Kwai Fong street that have lots of bars and club just down the street. Near to Eateries, markets and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GardenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B05