Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kitchen Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room
Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kitchen Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Kitchen Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Central Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
10 reviews

112 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 7, 2015
Miss Lady

large open area, large bathing facilities and quite good for party with few girls
6
Report this review
Yim T. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
it was great

clean room
6.7
Report this review
Kyung C. Groups South Korea, August 18, 2013
it was very clean room and good place to stay

clean, good location, convenient
8
it was really good to stay there and very clean room satisfied when me and my friends were staying there but the shower bath wall was made out of glass and it was visible to others when you have a shower this is the only thing that i felt inconvenient when I was staying there
Report this review
Chris C. Groups Australia, March 25, 2013
Luxurious

Large, clean, luxurious
8.7
Report this review
Dami K. Groups South Korea, November 5, 2012
It was great!

I like the room. It was quite spacios and great location
9.7
mostly it was really good but bathroom was the issue. My friends could see me when I was taking shower(No door, only curtain)
Report this review
Hin N. Groups Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Excellent service apartment

the design is very nice
10
I love this service apartment, as the designs are super nice. the bathtub is great. I enjoyed a very relax night Great!!!
Report this review
Yeung N. Groups Hong Kong, July 15, 2012
Spacious room and good location

New, comfortable and convenient
9.3
It’s a very nice serviced apartment with spacious room, good location in Central. There are many restaurants near the apartment, guests can also choose to order food delivery. It’s close to Soho area which is good to have drinks with friends at night. Easy to find supermarket, convenience stores nearby. Comparing with other hotels in Hong Kong, the room in this apartment is very spacious, got dining table, sofa and even kitchen inside which make you feel like you are staying at home. This apartment is definitely a good choice for both travelers and businessman.
Report this review
Cheuk Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 14, 2012
Very convenient, clean amnd comfort

Simple, home feeling, good location in central
8.3
we love the apartment, very easy to locate in central, there are shops, restaurants diwnstairs as well as supermarket and the most important is lkf and soho area which you can enjoy drinks with friends. very simple and easy step to check in, the decoration is modern. the stff is very friendly that bring us up to the room. the room is very big, equipped with kitchen facilities, all decor is just like home. the only drawback is about the shower place which is quite like a open area, even you close the curtain you can still see the shadow which is embarrassing when friends traveling together. overall we have a very nice short trip and celebration of birthday.
Travel tip: The shower place is a quite open area with only the curtain to close! No swimming pool, not much facilities and hotel restaurant
Report this review
Amanda G. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2012
Great location, great design

I love the concept and the layout of the room.
9
My only gripe is that there were no drapes for the shower area for my room (I think there are rooms that came with drapes). Great for a romantic stay but not great when you're staying with a friend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's quite hard to spot the entrance of the apartment, but look out for the Butterfly on Wellington hotel, which is located just opposite.
Report this review
Changyun L. Groups Taiwan, December 15, 2013
舒適工作人員很親切靠近市中心

安靜/方便/房間大
7.7
整體服務非常好,房間設計很好空間感很大,還有大面的落地窗, 還有廚房,累了可以自己煮個簡單的東西吃.出去購物也很方便, 走路五分鐘就到地鐵站.晚上想喝個酒,Soho/蘭桂芳就在旁邊.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 167 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong KongYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - KitchenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - KitchenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - KitchenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Newspaper/Magazine Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - EntranceYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - LobbyYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - LobbyYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Self Service Laundry AreaYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Complimentary Nespresso CoffeeYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ReceptionYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02