Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Garden Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (29)
Sort by:
Jamie T. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
/

/
7.3
/
Report this review
Taylor T. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2015
Good

Good
10
Great place
Report this review
Mark R. Business travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
clean, modern, good location

clean, modern, good location
8.7
pleasant all round considering you are staying in such a built up area, cant complain about seeing your neighbour in the next building so clearly
Report this review
Young I. Business travelers South Korea, January 11, 2014
must place to try out young or old

modern clean convenient and staff very. kimd and helpful
10
Super in all way but would be good to habe them do survey direct as well. I left a pair of gloves in the closet. Wish i can find it
Report this review
Yiu M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
business

close to city
6
Report this review
Choy W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
It's again an relaxing stay.

It has big size room with gives you relaxing time at night, close to shopping areas and dining areas, easy transportation to other areas/districts.
7
I do enjoy my stay again at this apartment. Most of all, the easiness in transportation and located at the main shopping and dining areas which really make life easier and enjoyable.
Report this review
Choy W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
Traditional HK city centre

The room is big and comortable to stay at, easy transportation to different areas, main shopping and dining centre in HK.
7
It's comfortable to stay at as the room is big enough. Would be better if they arrange more in-house accessories and more staff at the counter for quicker check-in and out.
Report this review
Ryan A. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2013
Excellent

service environment and food
8
Report this review
Anthony M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Better than I expected

The design of the room, the price relative to alternatives, and the location
6
Unfortunately the excellent room design, attractive decor and good space were let down by the service. Toiletries (shower gel and shampoo) were insufficient for one, let alone two people, given that the climate is such that showering more than once a day is highly likely! Empty shampoo and shower gel containers were left in the bathroom which I have never encountered before. Reception is only open from 8.00 am till 8.00 pm but when I approached at 7.45 pm one evening the receptionist had already closed and was on her way out of the door, showing no interest in my need for toilet paper (again the only room in which I have ever stayed where there was no additional toilet paper) - other than to refer me to a security guard on the Ground Floor who didn't speak English, and who I only saw at his desk half of the three days I was there. In all, an excellent facility where the experience was spoiled by poor service.
Report this review
Danuphorn P. Business travelers Thailand, August 13, 2013
good location

the room was very clean
8
good location....easy to walk to the shopping steet
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GardenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08