Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 33 reviews

121 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Pui J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2016
Below expectations
3
The room is very spacious but cleanliness need to be improved. The kitchenette & sofa area is not clean. Also, kitchen utensils. Eg. No bowls & dish washing liquids. No coffee capsules and limited toiletries provided.Quite a walk to central station especially lots of stairs is a challenge with heavy luggage. The reception staff is ok but not particularly friendly. It's a bit pricey for the limited kind of amenities provided.
Report this review
Shing Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2016
A great place with good location.
5.3
Good location. Cleanliness of room furniture can be improved, it's dusty when wipe over with cloth. Floor seems never be cleaned during my 1 week stayed.
Report this review
Herry L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2015
Great Location

Location, Room Size
8.7
Great
Report this review
Chung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
Nice and superb hotel

Nice design, near the shopping mall, quiet surroundings
8.7
Report this review
Victor N. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 28, 2013
Very comfortable and feels like a home

design, size of the room and location
7.7
It was a very good stay. The hotel is easy to find. There are only 2 rooms on each floor, so privacy is at a high level. The rooms are well designed and very spacious.
Report this review
Jack F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
excellent location. stylish and comfy room.

excellent location. stylish and comfy room.
8.3
Report this review
Anna L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Bad experience ever

Nothing good at here
5.3
The least nice here was they let me check in before 1500 of their normal time and putting me on higher floor, but nothing else --- The male staff tried to do rooming but just switched on the air con and left. The room condition was weired --- I had 2 glasses, 2 coffee cups and 1 set of cutlery and plate at kitchenette, so I called them to bring me another set for my companion, then the staff told me they normally had 1 set in room only, I told him I had 2 people staying, yet he seemed not understand and his english was not at standard, he said please wait and passed to his female colleague.I told the same thing twice and she told me they had to bring another set at or after 15:00 as their housekeeping staff would not be at service till 14:00. I wondered if this is that hard to do so? I said fine and they said I had to sign a form for borrowing their cutlery?! I asked why I had to sign before having those stuffs in my room, and they told me this is their normal procedures. I really want to know what the logic was that! After that I called them again as the kettle was all dirt at the bottom, ,the male staff picked up the call and said "Kettle..? Oh okay I ask someone to replace" and cut my line straightly! 10 seconds later that male staff called again and asked "You want to replace the kettle right?" I said yes and he said someone would come over asap and CUT my line again! What kind of service here? I paid to stay here but what I had was totally bad feeling here, and I will not recommend anyone to stay here. For sure I will not stay here nor its sister apartments anymore!
Report this review
Hyeyoung O. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2013
cland and cozy. easy to go clubbing

clean and cozy. well designed hotel. easy access to go clubbing
8
at the first time, i was quite surprised cuz the location which i found was shiity. but once i went to into the hotel, it was a different story. clean anc cozy. and well designed interior. i relly like it
Report this review
Aliakbar H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 14, 2013
Comfortable, beauty, clean

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
9.3
It was a comfortable stay, with friendly staff, clean and large room, centrally located around shopping area and not far from public transport.
Report this review
Yasuteru K. Solo travelers Japan, April 13, 2013
Serviced Apartment in the city

Access to LKF, designed room and friendly staff
7.3
I booked this room because it says 80sqm of size, but actually it was very small, maybe half size of what they wrote,,,,40sqm,,,,, careful for booking
Report this review
1 - 10 of 178 reviews Next page
Yin Serviced Apartments Hong KongYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - KitchenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - KitchenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - KitchenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Newspaper/Magazine Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - EntranceYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - LobbyYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - LobbyYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Self Service Laundry AreaYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Complimentary Nespresso CoffeeYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ReceptionYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03