or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest Room Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Garden Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Yip C. Families with young children China, February 6, 2014
It's a taste of local life of Hong Kong

Location surrounded by local restaurants. Sapcious room, and it's a service apartment.
7.7
15 meters away there is a local fruit market, surrounded by local restaurants, and chinese cafe. 2of them are very famous wanton noodles.5 mins walk to the central, where the big brands are. It's a service apartment, so I won't expect they have much service like a hotel, but it's in a city, it's so easy to find restaurants nearby, convenient store is just down stairs. Room is about 50square meters. For the price and location, it's acceptable.
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
Modern, clean, helpful staff

Clean and stylish room, friendly staff, big room
7.3
This was a very family friendly place to stay. I was very pleased with everything thing about my experience. I will stay here each time I am back in this area. Rooms was very clean and the people treated you like family.
Joosuk O. Families with young children South Korea, August 16, 2013
Good lacation

location, size, design
7.3
This hotel located in central area which is good place to see the market, Soho and IFC. Best location!!
Eugene L. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2013
Very good

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Very good. The room was clean and spacious. Centrally located and close to good restaurants and shopping.
Simon B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Great Location

location, location, location
8.7
very pleasant, helpful staff and well maintained. However they want a 5000HKD Deposit which is in my opinion too much. Spoiled our check-in day with this suprise.
Emma L. Families with young children Australia, October 21, 2012
Great rooms and great location

The location is great, view amazing, staff very helpful. Comfy beds.
7.7
Really lovely rooms although the shower did flood the bathroom completely. There are no plates, cups or cutlery in the apartment, nor is there a hair dryer. You must bring everything yourself.
Shopping Tip: Kowloon, Nathan road is crazy but the best shops are at Causeway Bay.
Ieky M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2012
Superb Location & friendly Staff

Huge rooms at 80m2
8.3
my family & i had a great time staying at yin serviced apartments (central district) because of its fantastic location which is closeby to plenty of great restaurants, mtr, malls. even though lan kwai fong bar street gets really busy & noisy along wellington street on the eve of the weekends, yin's apartment is very quiet as it is located on the other end of wellington street. on top of this the english speaking staff are very prodfessional & friendly. the minor drawback is that the entrance of the apartment is not that easy to find as it is very small. however regrettably, the only complain i have is that yin apartments does not provide little things like tissue paper, dishwashing detergent etc which was essentional as i was travelling with my baby which could have made my stay more convenient & wonderful. therefore i would only recommend travellers that do not have children to stay there.
Restaurant Tip: Gourmet Burger, Yong Ji Restaurent, Mak's Noodle (1 of the Best Wanton Noodle Place in Hong Kong)
Renato M. Families with young children Macau, April 9, 2012
almost perfect

localization, independence and freedom for the travellers
7.7
we had a short stay of 2 nights there. the facilities are just great and the localizations is perfect. you are 5 min walk from everywhere in central, including the mtr station. you can easily walk from lan kway fong area and you have the major shops ans shopping center within the next block. the room (as expected) is a little too cozy and the queen sized bed is a point to take in note if you are traveling with young children (that was the case) because you need to squeeze a little so everybody can fit. all the rest is amazingly good and decorated with great taste. being a serviced apartment you are not entitled to regular hotel services like room service but they actually provide a complete menu from a catering company that can deliver to your door. we loved the place. although for those prices you will find for sure a great 5 stars hotel in hkg. just depends what are you looking for.
Restaurant Tip: Awesome Restaurants at the Door Step. I sure recommend Il Porto 97 for Italian in Lan Kway Fong and really across the street you have a fantastic Middle East Food restaurant (Habibi Cafe).
Chia J. Families with young children Taiwan, August 19, 2013
位置地點好

飯店位置好,房間空間大
6.7
尖峰時間,要招計程車較難,適合不帶小孩的年輕夫妻或年輕人居住,如果攜帶baby car此區域真的不太合適,因為人行道起起伏伏,但與其他中上環的飯店相比,的確享有更大的房間空間
Yun C. Families with young children China, February 5, 2014
卫生条件一般,服务不到位,没有传统酒店好,性价比不高

4.7
不好找,卫生条件一般,服务一般。找了很久才找到位置,房间没有描述的大,卫生间很多灰,房间整体卫生程度堪忧。酒店无配套设施,建议选择传统酒店而非此类公寓

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business CenterYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - GardenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C04