Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
15 reviews

112 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Angela L. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2015
Looks better in picture

Location, space and quietness
5.3
Was disappointed by the level of cleanliness when I first checked in. Room looks worn and much smaller in reality. Wished they provided hand soap. Toiletries weren't replenished despite me staying there for 5 nights. Pillows were too soft, and could not provide extra ones when I requested.
Report this review
Sutipporn W. Families with young children Thailand, December 18, 2015
Value for money

Large space room, convenient and value for money
8
Good
Report this review
Sutipporn W. Families with young children Thailand, December 16, 2015
Good

Large room space with kitchen ware, convenient, value for miney
8
Good
Report this review
Yip C. Families with young children China, February 6, 2014
It's a taste of local life of Hong Kong

Location surrounded by local restaurants. Sapcious room, and it's a service apartment.
7.7
15 meters away there is a local fruit market, surrounded by local restaurants, and chinese cafe. 2of them are very famous wanton noodles.5 mins walk to the central, where the big brands are. It's a service apartment, so I won't expect they have much service like a hotel, but it's in a city, it's so easy to find restaurants nearby, convenient store is just down stairs. Room is about 50square meters. For the price and location, it's acceptable.
Report this review
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
Modern, clean, helpful staff

Clean and stylish room, friendly staff, big room
7.3
This was a very family friendly place to stay. I was very pleased with everything thing about my experience. I will stay here each time I am back in this area. Rooms was very clean and the people treated you like family.
Report this review
Joosuk O. Families with young children South Korea, August 16, 2013
Good lacation

location, size, design
7.3
This hotel located in central area which is good place to see the market, Soho and IFC. Best location!!
Report this review
Eugene L. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2013
Very good

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Very good. The room was clean and spacious. Centrally located and close to good restaurants and shopping.
Report this review
Simon B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Great Location

location, location, location
8.7
very pleasant, helpful staff and well maintained. However they want a 5000HKD Deposit which is in my opinion too much. Spoiled our check-in day with this suprise.
Report this review
Emma L. Families with young children Australia, October 21, 2012
Great rooms and great location

The location is great, view amazing, staff very helpful. Comfy beds.
7.7
Really lovely rooms although the shower did flood the bathroom completely. There are no plates, cups or cutlery in the apartment, nor is there a hair dryer. You must bring everything yourself.
Shopping Tip: Kowloon, Nathan road is crazy but the best shops are at Causeway Bay.
Report this review
Ieky M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2012
Superb Location & friendly Staff

Huge rooms at 80m2
8.3
my family & i had a great time staying at yin serviced apartments (central district) because of its fantastic location which is closeby to plenty of great restaurants, mtr, malls. even though lan kwai fong bar street gets really busy & noisy along wellington street on the eve of the weekends, yin's apartment is very quiet as it is located on the other end of wellington street. on top of this the english speaking staff are very prodfessional & friendly. the minor drawback is that the entrance of the apartment is not that easy to find as it is very small. however regrettably, the only complain i have is that yin apartments does not provide little things like tissue paper, dishwashing detergent etc which was essentional as i was travelling with my baby which could have made my stay more convenient & wonderful. therefore i would only recommend travellers that do not have children to stay there.
Restaurant Tip: Gourmet Burger, Yong Ji Restaurent, Mak's Noodle (1 of the Best Wanton Noodle Place in Hong Kong)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 167 reviews Next page
Yin Serviced Apartments Hong KongYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Superior DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - KitchenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - InteriorYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - KitchenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - KitchenYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BathroomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Guest RoomYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Newspaper/Magazine Yin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - EntranceYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - LobbyYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - LobbyYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Self Service Laundry AreaYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Complimentary Nespresso CoffeeYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ReceptionYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesYin Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07