or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel

No.128 Chengzhong Middle Road, Yiwu City Center, Yiwu, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Yimei Plaza Hotel
Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Surroundings Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Ballroom Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Exterior Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Executive Suite Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Lobby Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room
Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Buffet Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Buffet Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Buffet Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Buffet Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Buffet Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Buffet Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - President Suite Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - President Suite Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Standard Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Exterior Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Pub/Lounge
Area: Yiwu City Center Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
James L. Business travelers Australia, December 27, 2014
It was adequate but showers need an overhaul

Very helpful concierge , buffet breakfast , Agoda gave a good price
7.3
Overall its a good hotel, the Indian concierge guy was very helpful, his English ability was good being an expat, can even discuss sports with him. buffet breakfast was good. I got a really good price on the rooms from Agoda which is why I chose the hotel. My only disappointment which would get me to rethink booking again there is the cleanliness of the shower. It had quite a lot of black mold build up in there, it really needs a good scrub and bleaching or some other high strength cleaner. I'd be guessing the cleaners can't even reach the roof and are just wiping the shower with no cleaner. Even the roof above shower you can see mold build up. I don't like the Chinese tradition of showering with slippers on but I had to use them because I was concerned about getting foot fungus or something. The water pressure for the shower head was terrible. Shower definitely needs an overhaul. THe rest of the room and hotel are clean but just the shower really is not good. Now if the hotel would fix this, then I would recommend it especially for the Agoda price but until its fixed i'd have to rethink booking there again.
Haresh M. Couples India, November 2, 2014
We didn't like the attitude of the staff at recept
2
You fell very bad when the hotel staff are not very good attitude. The staff there have big problem on the reception , we were very unhappy with the behavior of the staff......
Chien-Chih L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 25, 2014
great location but the hardware is so old

beside the location I could not think of any
6.3
I will probably not book this hotel again. washroom is really old and smelly. Bar is too close by, music is way to loud.
Angelos D. Business travelers Greece, October 22, 2014
Good value for money near the centre of Yiwu

Good location, friendly staff, nice reception area
8.3
A very reasonably priced 4* hotel (could be 5* with a few improvements). Nothing was really a problem in my stay there. Breakfast was ok, but could have been a little better.
Majidrezataghi Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Value for money

Room size bathroom room service
5
It was ok a little too far from the market but nice area of yiwu overlooking park there Lot of restaurant also little Korean restaurant across the road nice food also asda Walmart round the corner and 2 shopping mall one copy market full of fake !!
Majidrezataghi Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
VFM ***+

Good price. Fairly equipped&clean
5.7
I stayed all together 10 nights and to be fair I ve been in many so called. 5 or 4 star but when u add the merits many of them fail to reach anywhere near specially in yiwu but this one yimi Plaza I give it good 3+ which well deserve it also asda Walmart & nice park / shopping centre lots of bar n restaurant nice neighbour hood
Majidrezataghi Z. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Good choice

Rate , room view, park n Walmart Asda Near
7
If u put being in very new business & industrial town born in last 20 years this is good choice as I ve been in many 5&4* this one is defiantly ok for what u pay
Danny L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Old, cheap and hot

location, price
6
I was there during summer, they turn off the air conditioning from midnight 3am till next day noon everyday. It was warm and stuffy in the room. Gave me sleepless nights. When i asked the reception why did they turn it off, they said it's to save electricity. Omg! i was speechless...
Mahmoud Z. Business travelers Lebanon, June 24, 2014
large rooms clean good

location i like too much
7.7
its good and nice hotel location is very good i will be there again
Danny L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Convenient location.

Nice view, convenient, helpful staffs.
5.7
It was nice and the view is great. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel YiwuYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - SurroundingsYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - BallroomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - ExteriorYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Executive SuiteYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - LobbyYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - BuffetYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - BuffetYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - BuffetYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - BuffetYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - BuffetYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - BuffetYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - President Suite Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - President Suite Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Standard RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - ExteriorYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Pub/LoungeYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Food and BeveragesYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Food and BeveragesYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - InteriorYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Food and BeveragesYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Meeting RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Meeting RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - ExteriorYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Meeting RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Food and BeveragesYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - InteriorYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Meeting RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - RestaurantYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - ViewYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Meeting RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Meeting RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Food and BeveragesYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Food and BeveragesYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06