or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel

No.128 Chengzhong Middle Road, Yiwu City Center, Yiwu, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Yimei Plaza Hotel
Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Surroundings Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Ballroom Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Exterior Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Executive Suite Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Meeting Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Lobby Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room
Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Buffet Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Buffet Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Buffet Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Buffet Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Buffet Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Buffet Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - President Suite Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest Room Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Gym Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - President Suite
Area: Yiwu City Center Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Danny L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Old, cheap and hot

location, price
6
I was there during summer, they turn off the air conditioning from midnight 3am till next day noon everyday. It was warm and stuffy in the room. Gave me sleepless nights. When i asked the reception why did they turn it off, they said it's to save electricity. Omg! i was speechless...
Mahmoud Z. Business travelers Lebanon, June 24, 2014
large rooms clean good

location i like too much
7.7
its good and nice hotel location is very good i will be there again
Danny L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Convenient location.

Nice view, convenient, helpful staffs.
5.7
It was nice and the view is great. Value for money.
John D. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
great stay~

Nice view, comfortable, good location
6
Nice view, convenient, helpful staffs.
John D. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2014
great stay

Nice view, Comfort, Location
6
the hotel is centrally located. near some fastfood chains, shops and supermarket... there is Karaoke and Cinema on the same building... for the room is just ok. we were checked-in a business type room where the bed is comfortable... however, the a/c is so poor. Good thing the weather is not that hot since, it rains most of the time... the shower room gets flooded every time we take showers so we were opted to ask the hotel staff to transfer us to another room..
John D. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
great stay~

good location, room is ok
7
the hotel is centrally located. near some fastfood chains, shops and supermarket... there is Karaoke and Cinema on the same building... for the room is just ok. we were checked-in a business type room where the bed is comfortable... however, the a/c is so poor. Good thing the weather is not that hot since, it rains most of the time... the shower room gets flooded every time we take showers so we were opted to ask the hotel staff to transfer us to another room..
Timothy S. Business travelers New Zealand, May 11, 2014
Quality for price

Great breakfast, modern clean rooms, central location
8.3
Enjoyed the stay. Close to nice Thai restaurant and many international travellers are located here. Nice to use this place as a base in Yiwu
Ching P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Basic hotel meets the need of a business traveler.

Good location, the room is quiet and nearby restaurants are ok.
6
I'm staying not much time inside the hotel but it's good value for business traveller if you need a clean room to rest & work.
Suherman S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Very Satisfied

Centrally Located, Local Market and Shopping Malls in walking distance
10
This is the forth time I stay at this hotel, nothing else.
Chien-Chih L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 10, 2014
great hotel, been here many times

close to shopping center, food
6.3
hotel is a little old but the location is great. easy access to mall, super market and food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel YiwuYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - SurroundingsYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - BallroomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - ExteriorYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Executive SuiteYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Meeting RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - LobbyYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - BuffetYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - BuffetYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - BuffetYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - BuffetYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - BuffetYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - BuffetYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - President Suite Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Guest RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - GymYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - President Suite Yiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Standard RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Executive Standard RoomYiwu Yimei Plaza Hotel Yiwu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01