Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Outdoor swimming pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness center YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool side shower YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Stream room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool table service YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel bar YK Patong Resort Phuket - Reception YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel lobby YK Patong Resort Phuket - YK Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - YK Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - Entrance
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard YK Patong Resort Phuket - Superior YK Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Premium
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Manjunatha G. Families with young children India, January 14, 2015
Worth a stay!!

Location to Patong beach, value for money, cleanliness, polite staff
9.3
Overall .. It was a nice stay considering it's location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Only thing was break fast is served at another hotel nearby ( narina) which does not have varieties , just English breakfast at a cost of 100 THB.. Which I think can improve ...
Paul M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Building site!

location, TV channels, faily quiet
4.3
Drains really stank. Swimming pool and gym on the roof were building sites. Empty beer and spirits bottles were not removed either. Only ever saw 2 staff members while there for 3 days!
Arlene P. Couples South Africa, January 3, 2015
Needs some work

The location is good
5
I thought the pictures online looks way better than the actual hotel. Everything seemed dirty to me. Also we booked through Agoga and left the next day, only to come back in the afternoon to want to stay there another night, they quoted us a 1000 baht more- which made no sense as I could see a different price online, a they said we had to book online. Which is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, so we sat in their foyer to go book another night there, I don't understand why they couldn't just help us directly.
Benjamin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Rubbish
2.7
Room without a window . No redeeming features
Thomas N. Families with older children Sweden, December 18, 2014
Not good

Pool, Wi-Fi and close to night market
4.3
The hotell is old and worn down. They make it look very nice in the pictures but that is not true. The only thing that was good was the wi-fi wich was excellent
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
Bang for your buck

Large room, working toilet and shower and comfortable bed
8.7
No complaints here... For the discounted price of $11.50 AUD, it had everything I required... Happy to stay again when on Phuket.
Khoi S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Nice stay

near a gym, spa, beach, FamilyMart and everything else for a cheap price.
10
For the price, it is really a well located hotel. The life spa and fitness is at the opposite street. There is a night market next to it. The family mart (where water can be found) is also nearby. The motorbike and car rent is just across. So is the laundry, beach and etc...
Steven S. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
cheap and good place to eat around the corner

out the way a bit. eating market around the corner pool on roof
7.7
Good/nice
Vikas K. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
basic room...traffic noise...clean.

nice staff, small/shallow pool, clean.
6
too much traffic noise, but still ok value. gym+pool a bit too small to be really useful. locations neither good nor terrible. very average.
Brett A. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
Little way from centre, but good food and cheaper

Food market very close, shopping, pool
8.7
This was a little walk (maybe about 20 min) from bangala road in patong, if that's what you're into. It was right next to a food market which operates every night. It was also close to the o,top markets and a bit further on (towards bangala) there was a good shopping centre. Don't be fooled by the agoda "gym" pics. It's a little room, but does have a set of free weights, with some old equipment and treadmill. The pool on the roof was nice enough, very refreshing. Overall, for a cheaper price and location next to food markets, I would stay again. The hotel overall is a bit run down, some simple upkeep could greatly improve it. Would recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Outdoor swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness roomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness centerYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool side showerYK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Stream roomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool table serviceYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel barYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptionYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel lobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - YK RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - YK RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntranceYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorYK Patong Resort Phuket - StandardYK Patong Resort Phuket - StandardYK Patong Resort Phuket - StandardYK Patong Resort Phuket - StandardYK Patong Resort Phuket - SuperiorYK Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Premium


AS-AGWEB-3A04