Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - YK Deluxe premium room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Superior twin bedroom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bathroom
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bathroom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bathroom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Entrance YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bathroom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Outdoor swimming pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Reception YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub Lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Business Center YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Sheila L. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2013
For a budget hotel, not bad. The service was great

Staff, comfort and accesibillity to cheap food
7.3
it was very decent for a budget hotel. although i thought it had a jacuzzi as advertised in agoda but there was actually none.though they changed the sheets everyday but there was a musty smell on it.but the staff was great.they were friendly and accomodating
Jose A. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2013
Friendly staff. Great room. Centrally located.

Friendly staff. Great room. Centrally located.
9.7
Great place and the staff are very helpful and very near to party places.
Thongchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 11, 2013
every good thing in here

high speed internet, sport club, big room
9.7
high speed internet, sport club with sauna dry and steam, big room
Thongchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 10, 2013
all perfect you can find it here (this hotel)

high speed internet, sport club, big room
9.7
high speed internet, sport club with sauna (dry, steam), big room
Tan J. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
clean room, good service and big room

near family mart, food and clean room
5.3
The room was ok. Pool was clean. But ceiling lights were spoilt for many days. Housekeeping did not even notice it at all. Wifi keep cutting off.
Tan J. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
clean room, spoilt ceiling light always wifi break

easy to locate travel agency, big room and good staff service
5.3
Staff were nice though the hitel is abit far away from the bangla street. Pool was clean.but ceiling light was spoilt for many days and housekeeping did not notice. I onky share when I check out.
Eddy R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Good price when low season, good room, good owner

Good price, good room, good owner
9
I am satisfied when I stay at YK Patong, Good price, good room, good owner.. Near the beach.. But not near with centre of Patong, Bangla, other shops.. We reach them by tuk-tuk 200 bath, very expensive. Good news for us,many motorcycle rental. Not expensive, Just 200 bath for 24 hour So I rent. We need to buy gasoline for the motorbike The benefit, we can go around all Patong
Poonsak B. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2013
good and clean hotel nice pool fitness and suana

fitness pool and suana
8
It was so good enough as this cost good sauna fitness and pool to relax
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
did what it said on the tin

room, pool and staff
8.7
as expected. rooms good size and swimming pool is the best
Pei C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2013
short stay

free wi-fi at room, large room, free 2 mineral water
5.7
So far ok for stay. The only matter is that the hotel charged me the mini bus pick up from the hotel to airport at bath 2000. I did ask staff for discount as I only paid bath 1800 from airport to the hotel. They said it is standard price, so I paid. However, after that I found out the next door hotel only offer bath1800. So I learnt no such thing of "standard price".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - YK Deluxe premium roomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Superior twin bedroomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - BathroomYK Patong Resort Phuket - BathroomYK Patong Resort Phuket - BathroomYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntranceYK Patong Resort Phuket - BathroomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Outdoor swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptionYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - Business CenterYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub LungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness roomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness centerYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool side showerYK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Stream roomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool table serviceYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel barYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptionYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel lobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - YK RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - YK RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntranceYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorYK Patong Resort Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B06