Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Outdoor swimming pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness center YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool side shower YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Stream room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool table service YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel bar YK Patong Resort Phuket - Reception YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel lobby YK Patong Resort Phuket - YK Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - YK Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - Entrance
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard YK Patong Resort Phuket - Superior YK Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Premium
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 28 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Groups France, March 25, 2015
air conditionnal no work in my room during 3 weeks

location, staff, price
7.7
Very good but 3 weeks whitout air conditionnal
Report this review
Mahmoud T. Groups Egypt, April 5, 2014
verry bad
3.3
not good in any thing
Report this review
Hendra W. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2014
My beach hotel in phuket

Billiard bed location
6.3
The hotel is ok, near night market so easy for us to find food. And near the beach is about 10 ,imutes by walk and 2 minutes by bike a d we can rent bike from hotel. In the night after we back to hotel we enjoy play billiard in lobby for free.
Report this review
Lim S. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, strategic location and comfortable hotel room stay.
7.3
This was our first visit to Phuket. During our three nights stay at YK Patong, we are welcomed and served well by the friendly staff. We are allowed to check in the hotel earlier without extra charges. Local tour and transportation service are offered at a reasonable rate. The hotel is strategically located nearby Patong Beach, approximately 10 minutes walking distance. However the breakfast choices are too limited. Will be staying again at the same hotel if we are back again to Phuket!!
Report this review
Erwan Z. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2013
Excellent stay with friendly receptionist.

The room is spacious. The staff are friendly provide us with a lot of information. And the facility are good
7.3
Through out the days, we had a comfortable stay and enjoy every moment. Good receptionist. Help us to booked quite a few activity. And a rental of motorbike.
Report this review
Suresh S. Groups India, June 22, 2013
Very nice location and good hotel, value for money

Very good and honesty staff, good location, comfortable rooms, near main market
10
This hotel is very nice and good location, value for money, price also very good and good staff with honesty, near to night market and Bangla road, next time sure again book this hotel
Report this review
Wan E. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2013
good value-for-money hotel

Cheap, friendly staff, nice and clean room
7.7
I stayed for 3 nights, and it was good. The room was large and clean. The location was also strategic, but a little bit far from shopping and restaurants area, but still within a walking distance. The staffs were also very friendly and helpful. Their language were very limited, but still understandable.
Report this review
Li Y. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2013
Affordable price but a little far from district

Fitness room is okay, staffs are quite friendly
5
Took quite some time for us to change room as the air-condition was spoilt and the whole room is warm. Motoro bike rental service are nearby which makes it easier to have transport to the shopping centre/districts
Report this review
Brent M. Groups Australia, November 2, 2012
Not one of my top ten list

no pros
4.7
This hotel is not on my top ten list for many reasons, but location and room layout are two of the biggest reasons! the hotel is located away from the action of patong and is actually quite expensive for what it is. I would not stay at this hotel again and if it was not for the roof top pool and the good service from reception staff, i think i would have checked out while i was there and just cope the money loss for the sake of a better stay and better hotel somewhere else!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Banglea Rd
Report this review
Dammeone G. Groups United States of America, October 8, 2012
Nice hotel with very friendly staff.

Nice location and best hotel for the dollar.
8.3
I loved the location and how it was a short walk to all of the shopping and dinning. It wasn't in the middle of the madness though, which made it a peaceful retreat from all the hustle and bustle. The drinks were cold and very inexspensive:)Just an all around wonderful experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Outdoor swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness roomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness centerYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool side showerYK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Stream roomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool table serviceYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel barYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptionYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel lobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - YK RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - YK RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntranceYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorYK Patong Resort Phuket - StandardYK Patong Resort Phuket - StandardYK Patong Resort Phuket - StandardYK Patong Resort Phuket - StandardYK Patong Resort Phuket - SuperiorYK Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Premium


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03