Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Outdoor swimming pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness center YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool side shower YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Stream room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool table service YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel bar YK Patong Resort Phuket - Reception YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel lobby YK Patong Resort Phuket - YK Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - YK Restaurant YK Patong Resort Phuket - Entrance
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard YK Patong Resort Phuket - Superior YK Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Premium
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 203 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2015
Best value hotel l ever see

The best thing was the price, big bed, wardrobe, dressing table. TV, air con safety deposit box and balcony. I was upgraded fee because they had overbooked. Nice pool on the roof
8.7
Everything very good and no problems, close enough to beach and shopping and nice food market nearby so all in all unbeatable for the price. Definitely would stay there next time but price l paid was in low season so expect to pay more in high season. Staff very helpful and all amenities close by including laundries.
Report this review
Grachelle D. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean and good location!
8.3
Report this review
Thomas D. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2015
..

location,pool,price
7.7
Report this review
Leon P. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Great stay

Huge bed and room, swimming pool, friendly staff
10
My girlfriend and I stayed here but as it was low season it rained a lot. It was so cheap to stay here and we found ourselves something to do every day besides of the weather. Lovely little pool as well. Bed was great and room itself was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Siu F. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2015
cheap good

cheap clean good hospitality
8.3
Report this review
Kostas I. Solo travelers Greece, May 3, 2015
Gave me more than i wanted

Value for Money Room Comfort Cleanliness
10
I liked the pool the location the area has a night market. Walking to the beach it was 5 minutes for me, Bangla road is much much further.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Groups France, March 25, 2015
air conditionnal no work in my room during 3 weeks

location, staff, price
7.7
Very good but 3 weeks whitout air conditionnal
Report this review
Tassawar R. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 14, 2015
Below average

Location
4.3
To some extent its good
Report this review
Mikko T. Solo travelers Finland, March 11, 2015
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5.3
little bit far from the beach
Report this review
Mikko T. Solo travelers Finland, March 10, 2015
nice hotel

clean, location, staff
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Outdoor swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness roomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness centerYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool side showerYK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Stream roomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool table serviceYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel barYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptionYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel lobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - YK RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - YK RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntranceYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorYK Patong Resort Phuket - StandardYK Patong Resort Phuket - StandardYK Patong Resort Phuket - StandardYK Patong Resort Phuket - StandardYK Patong Resort Phuket - SuperiorYK Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Premium


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05