My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - YK Deluxe premium room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Superior twin bedroom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bathroom
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bathroom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bathroom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Entrance YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bathroom YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Outdoor swimming pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Reception YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub Lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Business Center YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Jieping H. Families with young children China, February 27, 2014
It's suprisingly disapointed

Basically nothing impress me and with the promo price, I still think it's NOT worthy.
4
The location is good, 10 mins walk to the shopping mall and to the beach, free wifi. But stinky bathroom makes the whole room stinks too. Old bed, old furniture, old sheets, everything so simple and look so cheap the room. It's NOT worthy the promo price, actually I've had better choice for this price. Seems they have arranged some cheap room for those who has booked the room with these price. Definately will NOT recommand to any of my friends, and will not go again no matter what.
Bulin P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 23, 2014
The room is just ok. There are many better hotels.

food
4.7
I got the separated room next to the fire exit. The room is small and smelly. The bathroom is terrible. there are molds on the bathroom door and the ceiling. never comeback again.
Erick P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Not what they advertised on Agoda.

Not much to say about this place, not special in any way. The steam room was great! But in general it seems to be another 'quick buck' hotel.
5.3
Great steam room, but overall much less impressive than pics and description on agoda lead me to believe.
Michael M. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
Very relaxing

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at YK would recommend it as a good hotel wih value for money
Laurence O. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2014
a few minutes walk to patong beach

cozy, well equipped, near to convenience store
6
fast checkin and check out. polite and friendly staff. clean and big room. few minutes to the beach
Scott K. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2014
not like the pictures

location
4.3
they are just bad overflow rooms, some with no windows or windows to the hallway. staff was was incapable of helping with problems.
Matthew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Reasonable hotel in quieter part of Patong

Room rate very reasonable for Patong/Phuket, free Wifi, located away from the centre of Patong so quieter than town centre (still fairly noisy though!)
6.3
The hotel is out of the centre towards the south of Patong so it is a bit quieter than those in the centre (it's all relative though, it's a very noisy town) but also means a 20 minute walk or pricey tuk tuk to get into the centre. Rooms were fine and there's a rooftop pool, although this has seen better days. Overall, not bad as a budget option and I'd consider staying here again - but would most likely look to stay in Kata/Karon if I return to Phuket.
Hendra W. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2014
My beach hotel in phuket

Billiard bed location
6.3
The hotel is ok, near night market so easy for us to find food. And near the beach is about 10 ,imutes by walk and 2 minutes by bike a d we can rent bike from hotel. In the night after we back to hotel we enjoy play billiard in lobby for free.
Joyann S. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Reasonable

Quiet, close to Ma Lin Plaza with food and night market.
6.7
OK price for peak season. I like it as it is quiet and yet near Ma Lin Plaza that has a night market. It is only about 1 km away from the main shopping area.
Sheila L. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2013
For a budget hotel, not bad. The service was great

Staff, comfort and accesibillity to cheap food
7.3
it was very decent for a budget hotel. although i thought it had a jacuzzi as advertised in agoda but there was actually none.though they changed the sheets everyday but there was a musty smell on it.but the staff was great.they were friendly and accomodating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - YK Deluxe premium roomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Superior twin bedroomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Guest RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - BathroomYK Patong Resort Phuket - BathroomYK Patong Resort Phuket - BathroomYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntranceYK Patong Resort Phuket - BathroomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Outdoor swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptionYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub LoungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - Business CenterYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub LungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness roomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Fitness centerYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool side showerYK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Stream roomYK Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming poolYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool table serviceYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel barYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptionYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel lobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - YK RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - YK RestaurantYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntranceYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorYK Patong Resort Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B01