Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Kuala Lumpur

No, 95,Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1002 reviews

633 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Keat H. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2016
Good overall

Location, many parking space
5.7
Report this review
Jayah D. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2016
Satisfactory

Location, Cleaniness, Staff
7.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Marc D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2016
Home

Location, value for money, cleanliness
8.7
4th stay. Nuff said.
Report this review
Hock L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2016
location location location

location location location
5.3
toilet dirty.
Report this review
Ng L. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2016
Bug off, bugs

Price, location, acessibility
6.3
Bitten by bugs. Did not sleep that night. We are worried and fearful that we could bring the bugs home.
Report this review
Mugunthan K. Families with young children India, January 1, 2016
Decent place. Value for money

Neat rooms of 2 star standards. Friendly staff most optimum location for Indians on a budget visit.
7
Generally good. Only point to dislike is the variety and quantity of food rationed for breakfast is smaller than kids portions. But otherwise is a good place.
Report this review
Boontham R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 31, 2015
Near sentral

Good location
2
There are bed bugs in room
Report this review
Aura K. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2015
A worthwhile experience

Good access to everything, friendly staff, security
9.3
Report this review
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Good place to stay

location, secured and comfy
7.3
It was an okay stay,but not great..the bathroom are quite small and the breakfast could be better(not so much option)..the good thing about this hotel is the location which is near to kl sentral..easy for me and my colleague to hover around kl..the hotel should at least provide a better satelite tv as i am a big fan of epl,it is kinda sad i miss my football boxing day matches..last but not least, a better wifi is a must as i cannot login to the hotel wifi..
Report this review
Bernard S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 633 reviews Next page
YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HallYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basketball CourtYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soccer FieldYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis CourtYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ample Parking SpaceYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Bus & Taxi StandYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Barber ShopYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby LaundryYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Convenience Shop


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07