or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Kuala Lumpur

No, 95,Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hall YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basketball Court YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soccer Field YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ample Parking Space YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Bus & Taxi Stand YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Barber Shop YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Laundry YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Convenience Shop
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
812 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (812)
Sort by:
Arlene P. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Everything is good except the towel is dirty.

Location, food and tight security
8
Overall it is good. The only problem is the towel is a greyish.
Victoria L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
great place, stay here lots

really easy central location, great rooms, good value
9.7
I really like staying here, makes me feel like a student! even though I am an old one! Good breakfast, great location, staff are very helpful and nice atmosphere.
Wira S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Strategic location easy to LRT, value for money
8.3
Zu Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Do Better

Location, food, drink
6
My greatest criticism is its staff performance. The staffs manning the counter who served me didn't seem to be competent in his job, nor was he competent in customer service. It was pretty much like a machine transaction. His supervisor, as I perceived it, was not in anyway better. The bed sheets and pillow cases stink. I hope YMCA takes customer service seriously and seek improvement. I'd like to see YMCA do well in terms of customer service and hygiene. You don't need to be a 5-star hotel to be a hotel who serves well. One more thing YMCA needs to pay attention to is the fact that since its building lacks sound-proofing ability, guests need to be constantly reminded not to make noise in the premise. The hotel needs to take a more active stance towards ensuring the comfort of its guests.
Somsri P. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2014
bad smell from cigarette.

Near KL central.
7
Ok
Virginie S. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Noisy but clean

Location good transport facilities
9
Disturbing noise from drums + street stalls. Hostel should provide tea + coffee.
Nisa T. Groups Indonesia, November 16, 2014
The bathroom's door was broken

location, rate
6.3
Kin F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
Unexpected

location,value for money,unexpected good food.
6
the hotel location is super,back of sentral station,near to shopping ,restaurant, transport. What more can u ask for. Hotel is really dated.but clean and confortable. Water heater didn't work on the first night,luckily there is a shower room at the hall way with hot water. But next day,the fixed it immediately. Wifi is good and fast. The food at the hotel restaurant was unbelievably GOOD! I hope they can refurbish a bit the condition of the room & toilet, to up lift the image of YMCA, so it won't go to waste, with such good location and restaurant.
Rose M. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2014
Not as good as rated

Close to transit hub,
5.7
Bed was comfortable but room facility is awful. Broken faucet & hot water not working. Windows 8 & android cannot connect to wifi
Ramanathan P. Couples India, November 8, 2014
Holiday trip

Best Place with all facility, Center of city and safety.
10
Enjoyed and will visit once in a year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HallYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basketball CourtYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soccer FieldYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis CourtYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ample Parking SpaceYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Bus & Taxi StandYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Barber ShopYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby LaundryYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Convenience Shop

Customer Reviews - YMCA Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05