or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Kuala Lumpur

No, 95,Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hall YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basketball Court YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soccer Field YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ample Parking Space YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Bus & Taxi Stand YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Barber Shop YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Laundry YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Convenience Shop
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (133)
Sort by:
Nisa T. Groups Indonesia, November 16, 2014
The bathroom's door was broken

location, rate
6.3
Deviyanty K. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2014
Good Place

Destination from Bus Station, KL Sentral, Food
8.3
Great Place, Near from Bus Station to KLIA, Genting, Near from KL Sentral. Easy to find the place
Shwu M. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
bed linen not clean

location
5
the bed not clean
Seng G. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Good and affordable.

Good location, clean and neat, cheap.
9.7
Good stay.
Elisa W. Groups Indonesia, September 4, 2014
This hotel fit well to backpacker

location is strategic, near KL sentral. Easy access to shopping center n restaurant. The room n surrounding environment is clean. suitable for those who looking for budget hotel.
6.7
Huong L. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Value for money

Superb location, safe & value for money
7.7
The location is near to monorail & kl sentral. New nu sentral mall located nearby for shopping convenience. Safe environment. Shared toilet for triple rooms should be fixed: broken sliding door, non functioning heater. Breakfast is okay with more choices compared to before. No early check in or late check out option, but still reception make you wait for room! Got luggage storage service.
Padmajith J. Groups Sri Lanka, August 24, 2014
Review for improvement

Travel convenience due to location, service & security
9
Convenient and enjoyable
Tuyen N. Groups Vietnam, August 22, 2014
good location, i'm happy to stay here

good location, value for money, friendly staff
9
it's very good and comfortable hotel
Benedicto J. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2014
Inconsiderate Staff!

near to train station
5
I was very disappointed with the Staff of YMCA-KL. I travelled with my family, my parents are on thier 60s. We arrived KL by bus from Singapore around 3AM. after we arrived to the hotel, we ask if we can early check-in but the staff refused since it is against thier "policy"... So we opted to pay for early check-in just to have rest from the long trip.(half price of the room rate). We thought that we can go to our room after payment, but we were surprised to know that their early check-in time, even if we pay is 7AM. We asked for favor even if even my parents will be accomodated because they are old but they refused since it is against their policy. The sad thing about it is that they dont have good waiting area. they only have 1 wood sofa for the 6 of us. I later found out that YMCA is a religious affiliated facilities.
Huong L. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Central location

safe, central & cheap
7
Cheapest hotel for a group of 3 or 4 travellers. Shared toilet in need of repair. Complimentary set breakfast is satisfactory. Safe environment. Great for travellers with car as ample car park space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HallYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basketball CourtYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soccer FieldYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis CourtYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ample Parking SpaceYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Bus & Taxi StandYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Barber ShopYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby LaundryYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Convenience Shop

Customer Reviews - YMCA Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03