Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Kuala Lumpur

No, 95,Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Double Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Double Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room with 1 Extra Bed YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Classroom Seating
YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hall YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hall YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basketball Court YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soccer Field YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ample Parking Space YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Bus & Taxi Stand YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Barber Shop YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Laundry YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Convenience Shop YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Shop
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (123)
Sort by:
Seng G. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Good and affordable.

Good location, clean and neat, cheap.
9.7
Good stay.
Elisa W. Groups Indonesia, September 4, 2014
This hotel fit well to backpacker

location is strategic, near KL sentral. Easy access to shopping center n restaurant. The room n surrounding environment is clean. suitable for those who looking for budget hotel.
6.7
Padmajith J. Groups Sri Lanka, August 24, 2014
Review for improvement

Travel convenience due to location, service & security
9
Convenient and enjoyable
Tuyen N. Groups Vietnam, August 22, 2014
good location, i'm happy to stay here

good location, value for money, friendly staff
9
it's very good and comfortable hotel
Benedicto J. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2014
Inconsiderate Staff!

near to train station
5
I was very disappointed with the Staff of YMCA-KL. I travelled with my family, my parents are on thier 60s. We arrived KL by bus from Singapore around 3AM. after we arrived to the hotel, we ask if we can early check-in but the staff refused since it is against thier "policy"... So we opted to pay for early check-in just to have rest from the long trip.(half price of the room rate). We thought that we can go to our room after payment, but we were surprised to know that their early check-in time, even if we pay is 7AM. We asked for favor even if even my parents will be accomodated because they are old but they refused since it is against their policy. The sad thing about it is that they dont have good waiting area. they only have 1 wood sofa for the 6 of us. I later found out that YMCA is a religious affiliated facilities.
Jin J. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Safe and Convenient

Walking distance to KL Central, friendly and helpful staffs, secure
9
Have a nice stay here!
Asanka R. Groups Sri Lanka, May 17, 2014
Wonderful

Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortability
9.7
In summary, this is a great place for someone who is looking for a cost effective place to stay. This hostel is situated very close to KL sentral where you find many transportation methods (buses, trains) to go and search KL. The staff here, is very friendly and helpful. They do not waste your time for checking-in and other stuffs. Rooms are clean and comfortable though the shared bathrooms a much small. They should pay their more attention to the cleanliness of the shared bathroom. But up to now, It's fine. The restaurant has many variations on their menu too.
Marie L. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2014
It was convenient stay.. love it!

near bus terminal og earo and star bus going to airport
9.3
Dono P. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2014
it was nice and easy to go anywhere

cleanliness, comfortable, easy location
8
It was nice to stay at ymca hotel
Sokdeth S. Groups Cambodia, April 13, 2014
good

close to kl sentral, restaurant .
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room with 1 Extra BedYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Classroom SeatingYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HallYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HallYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basketball CourtYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soccer FieldYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis CourtYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ample Parking SpaceYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Bus & Taxi StandYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Barber ShopYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby LaundryYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Convenience ShopYMCA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Shop

Customer Reviews - YMCA Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08