My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2576 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2576)
Sort by:
Thanh D. Families with older children Vietnam, December 2, 2013
very nice trip. i love thí hotel vẻy much

near shooping, near MTR, near center
7.7
I love this hotel and I will come back. This hotel is under renovation so it is quite noisy outside ò the rôm
Allan O. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2013
Cozy, relaxing, easy access to MTR

Fast internet, easy access to MTR, cozy room
9.7
I always stay here when I go to Hong Kong. Cozy rooms, fast internet with the MTR right outside. Downside is that the gym requires a fee to use (HKD65; ~USD10). Would be nice if the hotel and the club worked out some sort of deal where hotel guests can use the gym/pool for free.
Thanh D. Families with older children Vietnam, November 29, 2013
Very nice hotel, ưill come back

near MTR, near shooping, near city center
7.7
Very nice stay in this hotel. I will come back. Large room ưith city view. Staffs are very friendly. The hotel í vẻy lean.
Lee J. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2013
Value for money

Good location , comfortable room and very nice view
9
It's was a best choice ,of hotels .quiet and it's had a nice view of Hong Kong island .
Shahalane B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
conveniently located..that is all!

location, location, location
6.7
Location was at its best but that is all...the rooms were ordinary and the swimming pool was a disappointment. Everything else was with the price tag including the internet..
Kun Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 8, 2013
the location of the hotel is just suberb

location, fairly cheap, clean
7.3
The overall experience is quite comfortable and the location of the hotel is in proximity to shopping areas as well as tourist attractions.
Teo K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
bad experiance for me n my family

no command
6.3
i really want complian about this hotel managament,when i reach hotel at 1.30pm the frontdest told me my room not ready yet,she said need wait till 6pm,i told her i wit family n baby,i need room for him to sleep,she say she cant do anything,what a answer for me????? i hope agoda team can get tis notice.
Anne L. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
Great location, comfortable hotel

Central location, varied buffet breakfast, helpful concierge.
8.3
Enjoyable stay, easy journey via A21 airport bus, good location close to shops, harbour, ferries, museums etc.
Suzanne S. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Great stay, relaxed, clean, comfortable.

Large and peaceful, relaxed, clean, good service
9.3
YMCA was very enjoyable. Quiet, relaxing, easy to get to, very good food, comfortable rooms, swimming pool and spa in the morning was a good way to start the day. Rooms were very comfortable excellent service.
Jing Y. Couples China, November 2, 2013
great stay

location, staff, view
9.3
great location, walking distance to Harbour city and the the ferry, big room and nice breakfast, but no free WIFI

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02