Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2619 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2619)
Sort by:
Lee J. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2013
Value for money

Good location , comfortable room and very nice view
9
It's was a best choice ,of hotels .quiet and it's had a nice view of Hong Kong island .
Cheong G. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2013
Stay at YMCA

Great location , good harbour view from room and coffee house
8.3
Wonderful and was pleasantly surprise that I was allocated with a suite though I have only booked for a room with partial harbour view . Not sure if all partial harbour view rooms are suite
Somchai U. Solo travelers Thailand, November 20, 2013
value for money.

location, shopping, room ok for price.
5.7
Shahalane B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
conveniently located..that is all!

location, location, location
6.7
Location was at its best but that is all...the rooms were ordinary and the swimming pool was a disappointment. Everything else was with the price tag including the internet..
Kun Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 8, 2013
the location of the hotel is just suberb

location, fairly cheap, clean
7.3
The overall experience is quite comfortable and the location of the hotel is in proximity to shopping areas as well as tourist attractions.
Teo K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
bad experiance for me n my family

no command
6.3
i really want complian about this hotel managament,when i reach hotel at 1.30pm the frontdest told me my room not ready yet,she said need wait till 6pm,i told her i wit family n baby,i need room for him to sleep,she say she cant do anything,what a answer for me????? i hope agoda team can get tis notice.
Anne L. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
Great location, comfortable hotel

Central location, varied buffet breakfast, helpful concierge.
8.3
Enjoyable stay, easy journey via A21 airport bus, good location close to shops, harbour, ferries, museums etc.
Suzanne S. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Great stay, relaxed, clean, comfortable.

Large and peaceful, relaxed, clean, good service
9.3
YMCA was very enjoyable. Quiet, relaxing, easy to get to, very good food, comfortable rooms, swimming pool and spa in the morning was a good way to start the day. Rooms were very comfortable excellent service.
Jing Y. Couples China, November 2, 2013
great stay

location, staff, view
9.3
great location, walking distance to Harbour city and the the ferry, big room and nice breakfast, but no free WIFI
Jing Y. Couples China, November 2, 2013
great stay

location, staff, view
9.7
great location, walking distance to Harbour city and the the ferry, big room and nice breakfast, but no free WIFI

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04