or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2576 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2576)
Sort by:
Akharapong P. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2013
Nice hotel not far from shopping area

Nice Clean and location
7.7
Not bad hotel nice big room not far from the main shopping area. Very good value for nice a lot of hotel in the area is more expensive.
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Great view of harbour, newly renovated room and good buffet breakfast
9.3
Was upgraded on arrival from partial to full harbour view room, so very pleased. Also liked the welcome fruit bowl and minibar was reasonably priced. The hotel is being renovated at the moment and this was one of the newly renovated rooms. Will stay here again.
Manuel J. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2013
pleasently surprised & exceeded expectations

location, service, room
9.7
we used the agoda reviews to make our decision to stay at the YMCA salisbury. we were glad we trusted the reviews. we had a great experience at the Y Salisbury.
Julija B. Couples Latvia, August 27, 2013
Great!

location, breakfast, little shop near the entrance
9.7
Duangkamol L. Couples Thailand, August 26, 2013
Good comfortable clean good view

Location/ comfortable/
10
Viktor B. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2013
very pleasant experience

great location, fair price, good breakfast
8.7
Although we stayed only two nights, our overall experience was pretty satisfying.
Thamer A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 25, 2013
if u use the MTR live with YMCA =)

good loction , near the MTR , staff friendly
7
Lothar D. Couples Germany, August 25, 2013
Pleasant and reliable

Location, breakfast, room rate
9
I've stayed at the YMCA Salisbury quite a few times and found it to be a good value choice. Room rates had risen considerably since my last stay but Agoda offered a good deal with an additional discount for my credit card. Breakfast buffet was included, which was not always the case in my previous stays. It is a great advantage if you want to spend most of the day sightseeing and shopping and only have time for another tasty meal in the evening. Very satisfied, as always.
Cesar M. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
comfortable room and centrally located

Good breakfast, good service, clean rooms
9
It is our first time to stay in this hotel and definitely we will stay in the same hotel on our future trips. Centrally located and nice view. Good service and buffet breakfast is more than enough. Access to public transport is easy.
Trevor S. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Amazing location

Location, airport shuttle, great breakfast
9
Wow ..the location could not be more perfect - right across the road from museums which are on the harbour. We had a partial view of the harbour from our room so were able to see some of the night lights. The hotel is not as ritzy as others we have stayed in, however it is such a nice quiet and comfortable hotel with great staff it is hard to find any really bad negatives. Breakfast was great with plenty of choice with very attentive staff eager to please. The restaurant overlooks the harbour and so has amazing views at night of the lights of the city. The hotel is across the road from the entrance to the MRT as well as many different restaurants and shops. The airport shuttle bus is on the corner across the road from the hotel also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03