or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2627 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2627)
Sort by:
Xu Z. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2013
very good hotel,

good price, good service and good location
8.7
quite good hotel, will stay again. good price, food location and good services.
Raymond M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013
Way better than average YMCA hotel-

Posh Location Breakfast
8.7
I was surprised that the staff only spoke limited English. HK is a former UK colony. Middle aged HK persons were educated in English & spoke it for their jobs. Why not now? Culural pride?
Akharapong P. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2013
Nice hotel not far from shopping area

Nice Clean and location
7.7
Not bad hotel nice big room not far from the main shopping area. Very good value for nice a lot of hotel in the area is more expensive.
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Great view of harbour, newly renovated room and good buffet breakfast
9.3
Was upgraded on arrival from partial to full harbour view room, so very pleased. Also liked the welcome fruit bowl and minibar was reasonably priced. The hotel is being renovated at the moment and this was one of the newly renovated rooms. Will stay here again.
Manuel J. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2013
pleasently surprised & exceeded expectations

location, service, room
9.7
we used the agoda reviews to make our decision to stay at the YMCA salisbury. we were glad we trusted the reviews. we had a great experience at the Y Salisbury.
Julija B. Couples Latvia, August 27, 2013
Great!

location, breakfast, little shop near the entrance
9.7
Duangkamol L. Couples Thailand, August 26, 2013
Good comfortable clean good view

Location/ comfortable/
10
Viktor B. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2013
very pleasant experience

great location, fair price, good breakfast
8.7
Although we stayed only two nights, our overall experience was pretty satisfying.
Thamer A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 25, 2013
if u use the MTR live with YMCA =)

good loction , near the MTR , staff friendly
7
Lothar D. Couples Germany, August 25, 2013
Pleasant and reliable

Location, breakfast, room rate
9
I've stayed at the YMCA Salisbury quite a few times and found it to be a good value choice. Room rates had risen considerably since my last stay but Agoda offered a good deal with an additional discount for my credit card. Breakfast buffet was included, which was not always the case in my previous stays. It is a great advantage if you want to spend most of the day sightseeing and shopping and only have time for another tasty meal in the evening. Very satisfied, as always.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05