My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2577 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2577)
Sort by:
Paul P. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
Convenient to the airport and shopping for a short

Good breakfast, very efficient check-in, clean roon
7.3
Wonju L. Groups South Korea, June 6, 2013
good~~^^*best

good rocation^^
8.7
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2013
Very Comfortable, Great location.

Location, Location, Location
9.7
it's one of the best hotels in hongkong, i will surely come back, breakfast is ok, very good variety, Staff are all attentive, I will recommend this hotel to others. Access to MTR is just below the hotel, Everything and every place is just beyond reach. Very Nice.
Ho Y. Solo travelers China, June 6, 2013
Good transportation

Good staff service. Good transportation. Good sea view.
7.7
Thiam C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Location Location side by side

unrivalled HongKong Harbour Views, if you stay above 12 floor. 5 min walk to Avenue of the STARS, Star Ferry terminal. walking distance to food shopping fun
10
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at YMCA. Strategic location, walking distance to entertainment, avenue of the stars, star ferry terminal,TST shopping and great dining. Concierge was very helpful with a phone enquiry, they duly googled for dining places for dinner.Breakfast was excellent with HK Harbour views. Try to stay at the harbour front rooms, pay a little more but million dollar views.
Wonju L. Groups South Korea, June 6, 2013
good hotel

subway, clean
9
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2013
very relaxed

location, very nice buffet breakfast
9.3
if you want to be in the middle of everything in hongkong, this is the place to stay, access to MTR is just below the hotel, bus stops are only a minute walk from the hotel. very friendly staff. Very good buffet breakfast which has become somewhat of a rarity in hongkong. I will be coming back over and over again to The Salisbury.
Susan B. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
Location great, Harbour views very good location.

Location, views, friendly staff
9
Excellent, close to everything.
Robert E. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
An excellent hotel with friendly staff and excelle

Staff, Food, location
10
I couldn't have asked for a better situation or friendly staff
Andrea M. Solo travelers Germany, June 5, 2013
Relaxed and nice

Location, view & price
7
Was supposed to be booked on a city view standard room. such did not meet my booking and when I mentioned that fact I was immediately upgraded onto full harbour view on the 14th floor. Very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05