My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2576 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2576)
Sort by:
Wentsung C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2013
nice

easy transportation, clean, price OK
9
it's nice and I will come again, if I go Hong Kong next time!
Jeffrey B. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2013
Nice, Great and Comfortable

Rooms and Buffet Breakfast
10
We are so blessed that we find best hotel in town. It is affordable,clean,comfortable. We will surely come back at this hotel.
Sugay P. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant accommodations

Breakfast,
8.7
Michael O. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2013
love staying in this hotel since room is quite big

big, clean and convenience
8
Wonhyuk L. Families with young children South Korea, May 23, 2013
Great accessibility with kind staff.

Harbour room view. Great accessibility to shopping mall and transportation. Very kind hotel staff.
7.7
Maria D. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2013
Very nice. Friendly staff. Close to everything

The hotel is centrally located in Tsimshatsui. It is very close to restaurants, MTR, Star Ferry, Bus station, ATM, Supermarkets...just about everything you need is walking distance.
9.7
Excellent. I would recommend this hotel to friends. We had an awesome harbor view room and the front office staff upgraded our room to Executive Suite. The housekeeping staff is also very friendly, attentive to our request. There is also an indoor pool, which was good because it was raining when we arrived. Value for money. I will come back to this hotel when I go back to HKG.
Jennifer F. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
excellent value in millionaire's location

proximity to transport, shops and the true Hong Kong experience
9.3
Karl C. Families with older children India, May 23, 2013
Nice hotel in a Great Location!

Great location, Great price and Great room!
8.7
We decided to stay at this hotel after reading the great reviews and we weren't disappointed! The location is simply fantastic and the water front facing room was perfect! The hotel is no luxury 5 star property but it's definitely value for money. Sightseeing, shopping and the fun ferry crossing during the nightly "lights show" is just a few feet away. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you're not too concerned about getting 5 star services and being pampered by the hotel but would rather have everything that Hongkong has to offer in your neighbourhood.
Wa Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2013
conveneint location

prime location, easy access with public transport, shopping area
8
good for business trip, simple but clean and efficient
Timothy H. Business travelers New Zealand, May 22, 2013
A quick stopover with a bit of shopping

Ocean viiews, location and shopping
9.3
THe location is great and from the 14th floor the night light show was excellent. The rooms were very clean and we got a upgrade at the standard agoda rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05