or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2577 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2577)
Sort by:
Timothy H. Business travelers New Zealand, May 22, 2013
A quick stopover with a bit of shopping

Ocean viiews, location and shopping
9.3
THe location is great and from the 14th floor the night light show was excellent. The rooms were very clean and we got a upgrade at the standard agoda rate.
Laura G. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Great room for a family with easy access to public

Family suite is perfect for families with kids. Location is great also as it is easy to get to ocean park and disneyland from there
8
Chiqui A. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2013
Great hotel for families

Location and value
9.7
GREAT STAY! The entire hotel, and not just the rooms, are CLEAN - despite having so many guests checked in during that weekend. They offered to let my Mom use the wheelchair free-of-charge during the entire duration of our stay. You will though have to pay for internet access which I thought was pretty expensive ($40 for 4 hours!).
Dmitriy G. Solo travelers Russia, May 16, 2013
easy and relaxing

location, qhuick check in and the fact, that the guy on the counter upgraded my room upon request. That was awesome, I'm still grateful.
8.7
I came late at night and left the hotel early on the morning. But clean room with a nice view, fruit basket and variety of different teas was just as I needed between the long distance flights.
Ty A. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2013
Home away from Home

Location, big rooms, easy check in
9.3
Every time we visit Hong Kong we always stay at YMCA, and each time it never fails us. The room is always clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff to welcome us and attend to our needs. Room rates are value for our money. To sum it up it's really a Home away from home.
Norliza K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2013
good stay in a centrally located hotel.

centrally located, close to shopping area and close to transportation.
6
Good
Peter F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Clean and Value for Money

clean, comfortable, Centrally-located
8.7
Romeo J. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2013
YMCA Salisbury is truly "Made in HongKong".....!

good value, great and central location, easy accessibility to public transportation and shopping.....perfect location !
8.7
Monchan T. Business travelers Thailand, May 12, 2013
Nice location, convenience for shopping, MT

location,scenery,shopping
7.7
Jose E. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
Great hotel across the harbor from the Central

Easy access to MTR, Star Ferry and Bus, Plenty of shopping, Near good restaurants
9.7
The Salisbury staff was very friendly and efficient. I had two packages that had arrived weeks before my arrival and they had kept it safe. They did not even charge a storage fee considering one package was bigger than two full sized suitcases. Excellent breakfast buffet selection and of good quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02