Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2619 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2619)
Sort by:
Marewa P. Couples New Zealand, July 1, 2014
Ticked every box

location, view, Zoe
9.7
Would stay there again in an instant but, horrible hair dryers.
Peter G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
magnificent

superb location, room view (I stay in harbour view), comfortable bedding
9.7
Awesome! I stay in harbour view room and the view of victoria harbour is superb! hotel location is also very close to MTR station. But the internet connection is sometime on and off.
Sarah V. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Very good location with an amazing view

View of the Hong Kong skyline, price, central location
6.3
Satisfactory place to stay for a Hong Kong visit in Kowloon.
Linda C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
O

Location, price, service
9
Highly recommend. Excellent location.
Efren A. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
This is our 2nd home everytime that we're in HK.

1.location 2. Wide Lobby 3. Friendly staff
9
Execellent hotel. Great hotel staff. Newly renovated rooms.
Stephen H. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
excellent location

location, location , location
9.7
Li L. Families with older children China, June 29, 2014
review for stay YMCA

Location
6.3
The hotel location is good but when we was there the hotel got repairs going on day time quit noisy when I booked with you, you didn't mention it also the swimming pool are open for public when we went there so many people and children was there we couldn't go into the pool.....
Abelardo I. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
Very Good!!! Happy!!

Clean
8.7
Derrick L. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Clean, cosy good staff

As above
8
Toh H. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Pleasant stay

Conveniently located & MTR exit is just beside hotel
7.7
Overall the 2 night stays were plesant. Hotel room has perfect panaromic view of Hong Kong island and very conveniently located near MTR exit of Tsim Sha Cui. Will return to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01