or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2589 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2589)
Sort by:
Bianca V. Families with young children Netherlands, May 7, 2013
Good location to see Hong Kong

Large bed, big family room, central
7.7
Nice hotel, a pitty about the swimming pool. It's also been used as a training area to teach children to swim so it's always very bussy and sometimes you have to move to an other area as they need the space. We went one and not again!! Asame as ours daughter want to swim.
Juncynth D. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2013
Superb location

Location, excellent view from our room & highly accessible
7.7
Overall it was great. The only thing that we could ask for was free internet access like in most hotels.
Saranya S. Groups Thailand, May 7, 2013
good location, very easy to accesss in MTR&Ferry

best location, resonable price, friendly staffs
8.7
Cheryl B. Families with older children Australia, April 30, 2013
Great location for shopping, eating out

Lovely staff, very good breafast and a laundry with ironing press which was great as I was travelling with my family.
7
Glass shower screen would nice in all rooms, one of our rooms had a shower curtain.
Ronakorn K. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2013
Centrally located in Kowloon

Location, nice and clean room.
9.7
The hotel is walkable distance from kowloon ferry terminal. The hotel is also right next to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station which make shopping also convenient. We notice that they have renovated the lobby area and the cafe on the ground floor. The room has also been updated. The room is nice and clean with a great view of Honkg Kong island!
Maurice W. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Very good location, very central.

value for money, location
7
Yeo P. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant to return to to rest .

Very helpful and attentive staff.Even helped you to weigh your luggage. Appreciate conceding to our request for late check out.
8
Everything is fine, even the housekeeping staff. Definitely will come back .
Ian P. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Centrally located and great value for money

Location close to ferry and Kowloon shopping. Great value. Good internet.
8.7
On arrival the staff were attentive and helpful. The room was spacious for three people by Hong Kong standards. Superb location walking distance from shopping (Habour City very close), underground rail, and Star ferry to HK. Our view was excellent with a small HK view and a full view of the 1881 Heritage Centre.
Shutinun L. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2013
Excellent Location with Ocean View

Ocean View, Near MTR, Located in Tsim Tsa Tui area
8.3
Jacqueline L. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
Ideal location for a break in Hong Kong

Location, breakfast, spacious room
8.7
Excellent, the room was bigger than I had anticipated and the bathroom was adequate with complimentary shampoo etc. Would have appreciated free Wifi. Should I ever return to Hong Kong this is where I would stay unless I win the lottery and then maybe I'd go next door to the Peninsula!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01