My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2577 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2577)
Sort by:
Kin K. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Its a good hotel for shopping and sightseeing.

close to shops, very near to waterfront, close to transportation (MTR)
8.3
Stay I stayed in salisbury hotel many times, I like the hotel for its closeness to shops and transportation, the rooms are hong kong standard size..small OK for 2 persons, no extra bed situation. lucky I had a room with a view of waterfront and hong kong skyline. breakfast is expensive even with the discount voucher - 60+hkd with discount per person. this for a continental breakfast, but a starbucks a few min away.
Hsing C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 10, 2013
Convenient location for my business meeting

breakfast, clean & neat room
8
Suggestion: 1) We felt room temperature is too cold. Heater did not work. Please adjust room to 25C degree if possible. 2) I think I need shower nozzle.
Maricris T. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Good Location

Location, view of the Harbor, Symphony of Lights can be seen from hotel room, close to shopping areas
8
Generally good. Our room had great view. Very accessible to shopping district.
Nicco A. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2013
Best hotel for its value at Tsim Sha Tsui

Location, Accessibility, Value
8.7
Susan R. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2013
Great hotel and will come back

good location, big rooms and the price is right
10
Very pleasant stay and will highly recommend this hotel to friends.
Maisa S. Couples Finland, April 6, 2013
Location couldn`t be better!

Location, location and location!
7.3
Location was excellent, the room itself was quite basic - we have partial harbour view room, and the view was fine, but the room with whole carpet on the floor wasn`t so nice because of the smell of dust and cigarettes. Breakfast was fine!
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2013
Everyone enjoyed their rooms!

The location was the best. Rooms were comfortable.
9
Yves M. Business travelers Spain, April 4, 2013
Amazing views to the bay

Location, Service and great staff
8
My stay was great, they upgraded me to a suite and was amazing, huge room, amazing views to the bay. Excellent service.
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2013
Best location for it's price

convenience, clean, good service
9.3
I was impressed when they came up with my daughter's request for waffles even if it wasn't on their menu. I was not expecting such service since breakfast was in a self service type of coffee shop. This made out day!
Saara N. Groups Finland, April 3, 2013
All els great, but the temperature of the room

Great breakfast variety, clean room, superb location
9
The hotel was superb in all other aspects, but we were cold the whole time in the hotel. It seems our room thermostat was not working or the windows were leaking, but it was cold not matter what. That was the only minus of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05