or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2588 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2588)
Sort by:
Layson M. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2013
Loved the view and location is great!

Near shopping, restaurants and teansportation
9.7
their rooms as fairly big for hong kong standards considering the room rates! i highly suggest this hotel for families, couples or group of friends!
Donaciano C. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2013
Nice location and proximity to shops and food

Clean rooms, good location, near mtr, hood view
7
We are a couplefrom the Philippines and the hotel staff were friendly and accomodating. It has clean rooms and moderate size. The location is very near the shopping malls and good affordable foood also is just a walking distance away. I would come back at this hotel again
Romeo D. Families with young children Canada, January 25, 2013
Great hotel with excellent location!!!

Well-appointed rooms, fantastic harbor view, close to shopping
10
This hotel was highly recommended by 2 of my colleagues who are both familiar with the place. My family nad I were not disappointed. The hotel staff are very helpful and accomodating. They gave us a complementary upgrade from a family room to an executive suite. The buffet breakfast was superb with a great view of the harbour. I will definitely stay in this hotel and will recommend to family & friends as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're new in town, get the Big Bus Tours. It's a great way to go around.
Lim M. Families with older children Singapore, January 22, 2013
Great location with spacious room.

Family room with partial habour view. Great location. Very near to MTR and working distance to ferry terminals (to Hong Kong island and Macau).
8
We stay in Family room and are happy with its layout. It is spacious with partial habour view. A sofa bed is placed right in front of the window for you to enjoy the attractive night view. The King size bed is big. Room is big enough to accommodate 4 persons. Perfect for a family like us with 2 adult children. However, there is no free Wi-Fi and slippers.
Judy E. Groups United States of America, January 22, 2013
Great location. Rooms okay.

Convenient
8.7
Very comfortable stay. Wish I did not have to pay extra for the exercise facility.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely use the MTR & ferry to get around.
Jolie C. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
good

Location is good
7.3
The location is very good and the room is clean. you can walk to the shopping mall within 10 mins and there have many resturant near the hotel. If you want to go other places, you can by MTR, it is near the hotel.
Shopping Tip: you can walk to the shopping mall within 10 mins and there have many resturant near the hotel. If you want to go other places, you can by MTR, it is near the hotel.
Jolie C. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Great Location for shopping

Location is good
6.3
you can walk to the shopping mall within 10 mins and there have many resturant near the hotel. if you want to go other places, you can by mtr, it is near the hotel. the location is good and the prices is not expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can walk to the shopping mall within 10 mins and there have many resturant near the hotel. if you want to go other places, you can by mtr, it is near the hotel. the location is good and the prices is not expensive.
Elspeth F. Groups Australia, January 18, 2013
Great location, good friendly service

Location, comfortable beds
8.7
Main thing that would have been helpful was free wifi
Mukhan U. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, January 15, 2013
One of the best hotels in Tsim Tsa Tsui area!!!

Close to MTR and ferry stops. Right in the shopping heart
9
This is my third consecutive year that I stay in this hotel. Everything in this hotel is as it should be for a 4 star hotel. Located right next to metro and ferry stops, as well as to famous star avenue. I think the price at YMCA is one of the most value-to-cost efficient in Hong Kong. Highly recommended.
Thao T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 15, 2013
Nice

Best location
8.7
I love this hotel. It has the nicest location to stay in Hong Kong. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. The room is a little small but it's Hong Kong, you cant ask for more than that. The only thing I dislike about this hotel is that they dont have free wifi even though I pay $200/night for my room. Other than that I was very pleased with this hotel. The food was not that good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01