or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2452 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2452)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
Great location suberb value for money

Location view value for money
9
Great experience total value for money newly renovated room was great to get to the ferry great shopping and eating in the vicinity
Ma. A. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2013
Awesome! Fantastic and thank you ;)

Breakfast, cleanliness, good staff
8.7
Eelin K. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2013
good

location, staff (friendly), food
9.7
It was good. The staff were really friendly, a variety of food for breakfast,fast internet and the location of the hotel was good as well
Pongsagorn S. Families with young children Thailand, December 13, 2013
centrally located

location
6.3
expensive but nice location. staff were ok. should be better with more space
Lee J. Business travelers South Korea, December 11, 2013
very good location,

good location, ocean view, kind workers
8
it has very good location, especially, has ocean view. And the resturant downstair was quite ok.
Sarah W. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
Great value. Great location.

Nice view. Great location. Close to public transportation.
10
It was the perfect place to stay on a budget. It was across the street from the subway station, cultural center and Star Ferry Terminal. The room was not fancy, but clean, comfortable and quiet and we had a lovely view of the city and water.
Amornrat C. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2013
Good location and services

Location, Friendliness Services, Cleanliness Room
8
Leslie B. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
Good location, close. To. Shopping areas,

Location, shopping and. Sightseeings
8
It was. Good, Comfortable. Bed, nice breakfast , close. To. Shopping areas. Ans sigthseeing and. Lastly. A. Few. Walks. To mtr and. Bus
Janice J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Dissapointing

Easy access to public transport, helpful concierge, easy to book taxi
4.7
We have booked for two nights at the hotel, however we could not stay a second night due to a flight schedule change. We requested for a refund ahead of time, but the request was not accepted. We asked for some consideration in exchange of the second night we will not be staying in the hotel, but the reception staff is extremely unhelpful to our circumstance. As I was travelling with my son and my husband, I tried to seek the cancellation of the extra bed charge in exchange for the second night, however the staff was also unwilling to help. Despite their knowledge that the room could not fit another bed the staff insisted that I should pay for the extra bed charge. As a result, I paid an extra fee for nothing. I am extremely disappointed and felt that the performance of the hotel staff does not reflect the four star rating of this hotel. Highly not recommended to any visitors to Hong Kong.
Fred I. Couples New Zealand, December 5, 2013
Hospitable and comfortable.Only 2 nights and a day

Able to see Sound and Light Show from our window, music on room's radio - staff set it up for us. Close to the Star ferry to HongKong Island. International buffet available and secure luggage room.
8.7
Only 2 nights and a day but will go back given the chance - well cared for. Our cases were kept secure after we checked out and a taxi called promptly when we wanted to get to the airport. On arrival our cases were taken to our room overlooking the harbour - an upgrade. We were shown how to set the radio for the music to go with the Sound and Light Show - watched it from our window! Catering staff directed us to our chairs and to the restrooms. We enjoyed staying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03