or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2587 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2587)
Sort by:
Glenn M. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Great Location

Exellent Location, Clean room, Fantastic Breakfast
9.3
The location of this hotel is excellent for connection to HK & Macau ferries, trains and buses to the airport, the harbour and shopping. Also we had a very helpful concierge who suggested some great trips to Lantau Island. Breakfast was fantastic
John T. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Nice hotel, great location

Very close to shops, transport, food
8
Even though the hotel is not new, it was well maintained. we only had breakfast at the hotel - standard continental. Had swimming pool which our grandchildren loved - though it is only a lap pool and another smaller pool (so not playing pool for kids). We could walk around the shops and malls looking at things, many different food places very close by. We had a harbourview room which then meant we could see the light festival that happens at 8pm.
Mimi S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Great location and good size rooms

Great view
8.7
We had a family suite that had part Harbor view and the room size was bigger than I have expected. It was worth the monies spent and will definitely stay there again if we visit Hong Kong.
John T. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2013
Good hotel, central location

Location
8
Nice, friendly Hotel not new, but well maintained. Close to shops, food. Also good swimming pool. If u get harbour view room, u can see the light festival at night, so that is great
Theera T. Families with young children Thailand, January 8, 2013
Lovely family hotel with great service!

service, location
7.7
we had a great time in a family suite where my 5-year old son could run around without being squeezed like in other typical small hotel rooms in hong kong. the service was excellence even through there was no breakfast included. the location was great with easy access to mtr.
Wisaksono S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Lovely hotel and service

very good location in the heart of tsim tsa tsui
10
Although the room quite small for us traveling with two young children, the hotel provide free extra bed for children. The b'fast buffet also very good with variety of menu with reasonable price.
Dona D. Families with young children Israel, January 8, 2013
Great location with a nice room

Very good location
8
The location was very good, near to MRT station, harbour, shopping mall and also hop on hop off station. Walking distance to Avenue of the star and Space museum. The area was save too. Breakfast was good too. Mr. Fay was very kind, my boy like to talk with him. If we go to HK again, we surely will come back to YMCA Salisbury Hotel.
Dona D. Families with young children Israel, January 8, 2013
nice hotel in central area

clean, nice breakfast, good staff
8
Very nice stayed there, would be back there if I go to HK again. Close to subway.
Lydia S. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2013
The best location in HK.

Location, location,location
6.7
This was perfect for us. Rooms were clean and well appointed. Service was good and on the whole friendly. And your close to the MTR, Star Ferry and a taxi ride from Kowloon express station.
Restaurant Tip: The Jade restaurant near Barbour city - great for a family Chinese meal.
Yonezo T. Groups Japan, January 6, 2013
Everything is good!!

location,price,service
2.7
This hotel is in a quite convinient place,near the star ferry pier,and tsum sha tsui area.Acomodation is not gougious,but not poor, enough to stay.In Hongkong,every hotel fee is so expensive ,but YMCA has a good cost-performance,I was satisfied with staying in YMCA.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01