or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2589 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2589)
Sort by:
Yonezo T. Groups Japan, January 6, 2013
Everything is good!!

location,price,service
2.7
This hotel is in a quite convinient place,near the star ferry pier,and tsum sha tsui area.Acomodation is not gougious,but not poor, enough to stay.In Hongkong,every hotel fee is so expensive ,but YMCA has a good cost-performance,I was satisfied with staying in YMCA.
Emily H. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2013
great view

good view
7.7
have been upgraded to harbor view room, the view is great
Jani R. Couples Finland, December 30, 2012
good location, clean and nice hotel

location for sure
7.7
we spent only 5 hours in this hotel between our flights
Fanwei M. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
Best Location and Reasonable price

Cheap and best location especially for Christmas Festival.
7.3
Wonderful location and convenient. Better For Sight seeing and shopping. Very near jetty. We actually save a lot for travalling in town. We should not buy the Airport Express Card for MTR or Bus as we bought a Big Bus Tour. Room is some how not so big but enough for twin.
Cho H. Couples South Korea, December 26, 2012
Great Location

Location
9
Great location near to habour and shopping places. MTR nearby also provided great access to many places. Hotel with partial harbour view was very good. Great dining as well for the breakfast.
Cho H. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2012
Great Location

Location
9
Great location to reach the Star Ferry and Tsim Sha Chui Station. All the shopping place nearby. Also, hotel was pretty good with great habour view from the room. Very romantic to stay durng the Christmas time.
Sui S. Couples December 24, 2012
Best location with affordable price

Location
9
The hotel is at the best location with best rate.the breakfast is nice too. Just small adv pls re check ur booking- as some of the booking there is not include breakfast.
Sui S. Couples December 24, 2012
Great location

With affordable price
9
The room is huge compare to other hotels in Hong Kong. Breakfast is great. It was a pricy during Christmas. However I think with the location next to all the hotels nearby.. The price is reasonable.
Natthawat W. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2012
Nice Hotel with good service

Love the location
8
I was attending a wedding in Hong Kong and I choose to stay in this hotel because of its location. The hotel staff was nice. He even upgrade my room free of charge. There is really nothing to complaint about this hotel other than some utilities looks outdated but that is not a big problem at all.
Christiane S. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2012
great location, awesome hotel ambiance

comfortable & spacious rooms
8.3
i like this hotel overall, the only thing they lacked is bedroom slippers. they don't have the normal hotel bedroom slippers like other hotel includes when you get a room. They also don't have free wi-fi. you have to pay $40 HKD for 4 hours which will run continuously, you have to pay another $40 the next day if you need to use the net.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06