or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2624 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2624)
Sort by:
Pierre L. Couples Canada, November 9, 2012
Couldn't have been better

Location, comfortable rooms, delicious breakfast, spacious lobby, good evening buffet
10
We had a lovely two nights in this beautiful hotel. The front office staff were particularly friendly and helpful. Breakfast was tasty and nicely presented. A thoroughly pleasant experience. Thank you.
Youngbin J. Solo travelers South Korea, November 8, 2012
fantastic small room

clean
6.7
Expensive but reasonable hotel with a compredable breakfast
Ng W. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Great Location but average room furnishing

Great location and have Airport shuttle transfer to MTR
6.7
Staff is polite and helpful, but the room furnishing is average. But due to the great location, may consider staying at YMCA for next visit.
Renato R. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2012
great place to stay

courteous staff
10
i really liked the place , the room and the very friendly and helpfull staff
Travel tip: please choose salisbury
Ho C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 2, 2012
Nice location in Tsim Shai Tsui

clean, good location, place to go shopping
6.3
Nice hotel,located in an area which is convenience to go shopping,sight-seeing. The harbour and MRT is near by which we could take any transportation by walking in 5 min. from the hotel. Only the facilities are a bit old, especially the bathroom.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Victoria Harbour and the Star Ferry, shopping malls near by.
Boonlit W. Families with young children Thailand, October 29, 2012
Great location and good service

Nice place
10
Nice hotel. lovely staff. Good location. Near MTR easy to find some thing to eat and shopping
Chomjan S. Groups Thailand, October 28, 2012
Very good location

Nice view near attraction and shopping center
8.7
Nice hotel. Good service. Very near MTR Tsim Sha Tsui station. Opposite star avenue, sogo. Near harbor city department store. Reasonable price
Rory W. Couples Canada, October 26, 2012
Once again a great stay

excellent customer service, a very clean and decently-sized room, a great location, a nice pool, very good value for money in Hong Kong.
9
this is the 2nd time we have stayed here as the hotel offers a great base for exploring and is so close to the mrt that getting to just about anywhere is very easy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Opt for a room with a view or partial view of the Harbour.
Eunyoung S. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2012
Perfect Location

Close to shops such as Heritage1881, Harbor city, and star ferry terminal
9
my mom, my three year-old son,and i stayed at ymca for one night and focused our sightseeing in tsim sha tsui as we planned to stay in another hotel in hong kong island for the rest of the trip. we were able to go back to the hotel room after sunset and refreshed ourselves for the symphony of lights. it only took 5 min. walk to go back to the sight and also very close to the star ferry terminal where you can get on a ferry either to central or wan chai for a great view without spending a lot of money for night cruise.
Lalida T. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2012
Good view for the harbour

Best location
8
Staff at reception acting very bad while I request for putting big toy bags in hotel before arriving hotel. Rule is good but manner of staff is bad.
Travel tip: Stay in hotel at 8pm for light & sound show

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04