or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2577 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2577)
Sort by:
Karen B. Groups Australia, May 21, 2014
So loved the beautiful hotel view!

The view, breakfast, beautiful and comfortable rooms, excellent staff!
10
Fabulous , wouldn't stay anywhere else in Hong Kong ! The view and room quality are superb!
Ronald G. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2014
Fantastic! NOT your typical YMCA vision!

excellent breakfast buffet included in the low-for-Hong Kong price, interesting and guest-friendly lobby and pleasant rooms with comfortable beds, and convenient location
9.7
Excellent. The hotel was one of the biggest surprises of our China trip.
Wendy S. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Panoramic view of the harbour

The view was amazing. I slept with the curtains open because it was so beautiful. The food in the coffee shop was delicious and inexpensive. Important for a solo traveller.
9.7
I will definitely stay there again when I go back to Hong Kong. The room was large with a beautiful view of Hong Kong harbour. Free wifi, fruit in the room...a large room with everything I wanted. The only issue I had was dealt with promptly by helpful and friendly staff (a malfunction with the room safe.)
Mani S. Families with older children India, May 12, 2014
Nice Hotel but at a Price

Great Location, View from the room, Comfort and cleanliness
8.3
The stay was very good, staff were courteous and friendly, and the buffet breakfast was great. I was upgraded to a 'full harbour view room' as the check-in took close to 2 hours due to lack of rooms in spite of having an advance booking. They did not charge for my 11 year old for the room but the BF was charged. The view from the room was fantastic - as the hotel overlooks the promenade and the HK island. You could see the 8 PM light and music show without having to get out by tuning to FM and looking out. If I need to nitpick - the bathroom door was not closing (in both rooms we had taken) and the internet speed was just OK. But you get one connection per person instead of 1 per room. Overall nice, friendly hotel without the flair of other pricier hotels close by viz. Hotel Kowloon, Gateway or Penisnsula.
Donna P. Couples Canada, May 10, 2014
Most enjoyable stay!

Clean, access to ferry, on the harbour
10
Roberto D. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2014
Relaxing vacation

Internet, cleanliness, convenient location
8.3
Hassle-free stay
Youngkeun S. Groups South Korea, May 8, 2014
Value for money for nice harbour view

Location, location and location
6.3
Primeir suite is clean and far more space than expect
Jesica W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Location, transportation, fast check in and chec out.
7.3
Nice hotel with strategic location. Only 2 mins walk to the mtr station. Near from the shooping area. Even though the hotel was quite small and only has 1 elevator operated at the time of my stay, it still left me with good impressions.
Ting C. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
very good

clean, fr
7.7
Very good
Vivian H. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
adequate and clean hotel with efficient staff

location
8.3
our stay was enjoyable. The room though small was clean and adequate. Bedding very comfortable. Good shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06