Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2616 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2616)
Sort by:
Steven K. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
great hotel in fabulous location

location, facilities, service
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Y in Hong Kong. The location is great. Easy to get to and from the airport, easy to access transport (ferries, buses, subway, taxis) and city restaurants & shopping within walking distance. What more could you ask for?
Lo H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
General nice

location, quietness, newly renovated
7.3
I think quite ok!
Romina S. Business travelers Argentina, May 28, 2014
good

good loction, good breakfast (not great!) good staff.
7.3
very good!
Joanne G. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
What a pleasant surprise, perfect all round!!

Staff were friendly and helpful, location perfect for MTR so easy to get everywhere, room beautiful (family suite)
9
Perfect!! We could not have hoped for anything better.
Liu L. Families with young children Australia, May 28, 2014
clean and good location

clean, friendly, value
9.7
awesome
Yenni O. Business travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Good location, great value of money

location, clean and comfortable
8
Leyuan K. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Would definitely come back again!

Location, cleanliness, and hotel comfortability.
9
My stay in YMCA was great! Check-in speed was decent and i was given a room upgrade! Booked a double bed but was given a twin but we just closed one eye cause it was decently big, comfortable and with such a good view! Hotel was just a few steps from the MTR and we had an enjoyable stay in YMCA! :)
Steven K. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Great location at a good price

Great location, good facilities, excellent value
9
This was our 2nd booking at this hotel. Can't imagine ever staying anywhere else in Hong Kong. It has a very relaxed feel but that doesn't mean that services are less than you'd get elsewhere. Fabulous location, easy access to everything, and staff are really helpful. I wish there was a place like this in every city!
Sukkhaphong K. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2014
Very good hotel

clean ,big room, value for money
9
Very good and clean room ,welcome fruit, easy to access public transportation
Ting Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Good location and price!

Affordable, comfortable and centrally located
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01