or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2619 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2619)
Sort by:
Jitesh K. Solo travelers India, July 10, 2012
great location

accessible to everything..
7.3
nice hotel.. but the rooms r little small.. location is good.. near to many restaurants night market.. staffs r good also..
Ulrich K. Couples Australia, July 10, 2012
Reasonably priced, great location!

Great location, clean bathroom, reasonable price
8.7
We stayed in a double book for two. Room was clean, functional and sufficiently spacious. Hotel is in a great location. Airport express bus drop off just around the corner. Breakfast buffet was not great, but not bad either
Denise D. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2012
good location, pleasant staff

The location is definitely a huge plus....short walk to star ferry/MTR...shopping.
9
We have stayed here on many occasions and always find it the best value especially considering the very helpful staff.
Gunawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2012
lovely hotel

good location near mtr,near shopping centre
8
i like the breakfast at this hotel,but i can not bring my two child.the childs need to pay (my child 2 years old n 4 years old)
Rabkwan P. Couples Thailand, July 8, 2012
great location suitable room

great location , suitable room . good service
8.7
i stayed for one night . it"s great location to shopping centre with lovely service
Jenifer A. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2012
Best Location in the Harbour

The Harbour View
8
Got an affordable deal for a pricey Location which I used to wonder why. Now I know because of the view of HK's landmarks and proximity to the best shopping centres.
Shopping Tip: High end shops might be intimidating but they actually cost cheaper when on sale rather than so-so shops outside.
Mao B. Families with older children China, July 7, 2012
Useful staff, convenient location

Some smell in front of lift.
8.3
I stayed there for 2 day, I'm lucky to have the room with best view. It's very useful conciege, I had very useful information about traveling in the city. Hotel is clean but some smell that will bother you sometimes. The staff are very helpful. Nice to staying I will recommend to others. Thank you for service me and my brother.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to macau.
Allan O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2012
My favorite place to stay

Cozy rooms
8.7
YMCA is my favorite place to stay with its cozy rooms and pleasant atmosphere.
Maria D. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
Fantastic view from our hotel room

Great location, lovely hotel, clean and roomy
8.7
We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The buffet dinner was superb, the location was great. We would definitely stay there again
Xu W. Business travelers China, July 5, 2012
small room

staff is freindly
7.7
Great location, one of the best in Kowloon side. The bathroom is very small, but the room is quite cozy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03