My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2587 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2587)
Sort by:
Cedric B. Groups France, June 10, 2012
Good location

Location
6.3
The hotel is well located, overall quality is quite good. We asked to change our bed because we had double beds instead of a king bed... Other than that there is nothing to say, I think it looks good value given Hong Kong standards.
Amornrat T. Groups Thailand, June 10, 2012
Nice Hotel

very comfortable , 7-11 ,mtr ,
9.7
nice room very comfortable . near mtr ,7-11 ,shopping street etc. good for family .
Alexis S. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2012
Great hotel

Great room
8
Very near the MTR and convenient for tourists like us.
Teddy U. Business travelers Philippines, June 10, 2012
clean and accesible

clean, nice and big
9.7
Winnie C. Solo travelers Canada, June 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location and helpful staff
10
My last stay was the second time I stayed at the hotel. Last time I only ate at the cafe on the ground floor and there was nothing unusual. This time for the first time I had breakfast at the Salisbury Room and I was pleasantly surprised at its pleasant environment, attentive service and the quality of food served.
Phillip D. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Great location small rooms

Locatio
8.7
A great location especially when travelling but train from Shenzhen you get off the train at Kowloon then walk directly across the platform onto the train to next stop and get out of subway right at Hotel.
Jane S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2012
Great location, clean rooms, cheerful service

Location, value for money
8.7
Fantastic service with cheerful staff, service is also efficient, rooms are decent sized for hong kong standards and clean, value for money considering the facilities the hotel has to offer.....pool, jacuzzi, gym etc....great location...right next to the peninsular, u can just pop by next door for their lovely afternoon tea.
Hotel Feature Tip: The tv comes with bible channel. Comes with pool & jacuzzi facilities, very useful after a long day of walking & shopping.
Kwong C. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2012
great location with nice clean room

Great location and friendly staff
8
The location for hotel is great. It's rite beside the entrance of one of the MRT, walking distance to STAR Ferry and harbour and very close to lots of tourist attractions. The staff of the hotel is very friendly and helpful. The room is very clean and comfortable. Overall it was a nice experience and will definitely back to this hotel on next travel.
Anthony D. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2012
Very friendly staff, great location, room was nice

Great location, staff very friendly, room rate is affordable, harbor view is fantastic, full service hotel, welcome fruits and daily newspapers a plus!
9
our family had a great time staying at ymca salisbury hotel. the front desk staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. the room size was adequate with sufficient room to move around. there's a welcome fruit basket waiting for us when we got to the room and the daily newspapers are a welcome addition. hotel's location is near the major tourist attractions in tsim sha tsui and are easily within walking distance. we had a great time staying in ymca and the room rate is very reasonable too.
Shopping Tip: For shopping at non-tourist prices, walk straight through Hankow Road...many branded chain shops and supermarket are located there.
Florencio S. Families with older children Canada, June 5, 2012
Ideal hotel for families

Great location. Close to Star Ferry and two MTR stations
8
Hotel location is perfect. Close to all modes of transportation (i.e. bus, ferry and subway). Make sure to request non-smoking room when possible. The 7th floor is not a non-smoking floor, and the stale stench of smoke can be bothersome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04