or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2626 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2626)
Sort by:
Won S. Families with young children South Korea, June 13, 2012
best hotel in mactan area

great service and great beach
7.3
great people. great food. great beach. great kids area. couldn't be better.
Hotel Feature Tip: One of the best beaches in mactan area
Won S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 13, 2012
great place to shop and eat

harbor view is fantastic
7
good location with kind personnel. shopping area and restaurants nearby.
Arto M. Solo travelers Finland, June 13, 2012
it is as others have described

many sports activities available, great location, easy to find
7.7
i liked the place. does what it promises. But didn´t like to have to pay for the internet access, in HK... I would stay again, and I would recommend to others.
Travel tip: There are rooms from where you can see the famous light show.
Eduard S. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2012
Great hotel

Spacious room, great location, awesome service
9
this hotel was perfect for our vacation to hong kong. the room size was just right for a family of four, probably could have fit six in it. the staff was very helpful and friendly. do not waist your time on the four floor buffet. we used the mall cafe, great food and service.
Anne E. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Great location

Easy access for transport and sights
8.3
We always stay here when we come to Hong Kong. Always welcomed with smile. Great location to everything, mtr, star ferry and taxis. They also have family rooms. 7/11 across the road to pick up snacks and drinks. Good afternoon tea and buffet dinner. Can get very busy. Will stay here again.
Denise M. Families with older children Australia, June 10, 2012
Fantastic position,service, and rooms

Views were fabulous!
9.7
large family room, great view over the harbour,complimentary fruit basket. metro stop right outside, very helpful desk staff with advice and directions and cashier to change money. breakfast was not included but we took advantage of the buffet which was reasonably priced for hong kong and there was plenty of it - waffles were a highlight! very impressed all round with great location. reasonably priced for hong kong - would return next time without hesitation!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the harbour lights show each night around 8pm. Worth paying a little more for a room with a harbour view
Cedric B. Groups France, June 10, 2012
Good location

Location
6.3
The hotel is well located, overall quality is quite good. We asked to change our bed because we had double beds instead of a king bed... Other than that there is nothing to say, I think it looks good value given Hong Kong standards.
Amornrat T. Groups Thailand, June 10, 2012
Nice Hotel

very comfortable , 7-11 ,mtr ,
9.7
nice room very comfortable . near mtr ,7-11 ,shopping street etc. good for family .
Alexis S. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2012
Great hotel

Great room
8
Very near the MTR and convenient for tourists like us.
Teddy U. Business travelers Philippines, June 10, 2012
clean and accesible

clean, nice and big
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02