My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2450 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2450)
Sort by:
Kristine G. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2012
Great harbour view, clean and spacious rooms

Clean and spacious rooms, hotel entrance is beside mtr lift, airport express and star ferry
9.3
hotel staff is very polite and helpful. rooms are hotel entrance is beside mtr lift, airport express and star ferry. located near heritage sites, malls and museums. you can watch the symphony of lights from your own room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the airport express to save on time and effort, some airlines allow check-in of baggage at Kowloon station so you can still squeeze in some sight seeing on before your fly out. Be sure to get an octopus card to use for food and transpo, this will help lessen the coins you need. Starbucks and Mcdonald's have free wifi.
Kristine G. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2012
Great harbour view, clean and spacious rooms

Clean and spacious rooms, hotel entrance is beside mtr lift, airport express and star ferry
8.3
hotel staff is very polite and helpful. rooms are hotel entrance is beside mtr lift, airport express and star ferry. located near heritage sites, malls and museums. you can watch the symphony of lights from your own room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the airport express to save on time and effort, some airlines allow check-in of baggage at Kowloon station so you can still squeeze in some sight seeing on before your fly out. Be sure to get an octopus card to use for food and transpo, this will help lessen the coins you need. Starbucks and Mcdonald's have free wifi.
Syane W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location and comfortable lobby and dinning room
8.7
i just notice that partial of the hotel have been renovated so it looks new but most of the rooms are still an old building including the decoration and stuff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel location near Hongkong Cultural Centre and harbour city. The location is very nice for both sightseeing and shopping.
Hoshang B. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2012
Excellent location

Location , room cost & inclusion of Breakfast
8.7
fantastic breakfast... nice place...will stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you check the distance to destination before taking a taxi.
Boon C. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2012
great location/room decent size

location near shops/mrt
7.7
hotel pleasant. room size decent except the toilet is small but my sister who is in the opposite room has a relatively big toilet. would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Huang K. Families with young children Taiwan, January 9, 2012
Best choice in terms of value

Excellent Location and Nice Service
8.7
its location is excellent, as many tourism and shopping attractions are within the walking distance, based on the standard of a family with young kids. the hotel staff is very friendly and ready to help. the room is not that new, but is clean and comfortable. the room size is acceptable and, too some extent, spacious when compared with many hotels in hong kong. i think we would stay at this hotel next time. especially, we have noticed that their rates are relatively stable through out a year. that is, during the high-demand periods, this hotel is particularly attractive in terms of its value.
Restaurant Tip: The view of the hotel restraint is pretty good.
Susan T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2012
Great location!

location is fantastic! there is free shuttle from the kowloon airport express station too.
8
considering the location of the hotel, i was expecting a tiny room - which i think is quite common for hong kong's hotels. however, i was pleasantly surprised. it is a decent size for a single traveller.
Edwina C. Couples Australia, January 8, 2012
very good hotel and excellent service.

Great location and a very fulfilling breakfast.
10
A very convenient location, opt for the harbour view room.
Restaurant Tip: If you are in Ocean Terminal try Canton Deli for good Chinese food.
Young K. Families with young children South Korea, January 7, 2012
Great location for shopping

Many shopping cenres and very close to attractive tour site near the hotel
6.3
The hotel service was ok, but the room type was not the same that I reserved on, however they accepted to change the room type what I wanted, but I didn't changed the room due to annoying. some staff was not kind. Generally, the hotel service and facility was ok to stay a few days with kids.
Jun Y. Families with young children China, January 5, 2012
Great location with decent size room for Hong Kong

Location, facility
7
We booked this place because of its full size swimming pool. Unfortunately, we were not told that it was closed during our stay. There was small playing pool that was still open, my little one enjoyed it. It is right next to Harbor City, so the location is fairly, convenient to pretty much anywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05